---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Charlotte, NC"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/"
updated: "2026-09-07"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-07"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business data (ratings) + Dogs Away disclosure census and calculations"
license: "City statistics: CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Facility listings: All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Charlotte, NC

166 facilities indexed: 155 offer boarding, 99 offer daycare, 3 open 24 hours, 21 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 7, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogsaway.co/dog-boarding/charlotte-nc/
- Daycare only: https://dogsaway.co/dog-daycare/charlotte-nc/
- Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/cities/charlotte-nc.json

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $54/night
  - Basis: Median across 65 of 166 indexed Charlotte facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $45/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 65 of 166 indexed Charlotte facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $57/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 65 of 166 indexed Charlotte facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.27×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 65 Charlotte facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $35/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 40 of 166 indexed Charlotte facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 43.3%
  - Basis: 65 of 150 Charlotte facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.73
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 158 of 166 indexed Charlotte facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 34,360
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 166 indexed Charlotte facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 166
  - Basis: Count across the 166 Charlotte facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 155
  - Basis: Count across the 166 Charlotte facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 99
  - Basis: Count across the 166 Charlotte facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 144
  - Basis: Count across the 166 Charlotte facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 21
  - Basis: Count across the 166 Charlotte facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 3
  - Basis: Count across the 166 Charlotte facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 42.4%
  - Basis: 59 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 80 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 2.2%
  - Basis: 3 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 136 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 5.8%
  - Basis: 8 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 131 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 25.2%
  - Basis: 35 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 104 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 38.8%
  - Basis: 54 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 85 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 28.8%
  - Basis: 40 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 99 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 12.9%
  - Basis: 18 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 121 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 5 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 134 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 0.7%
  - Basis: 1 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 138 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 12.2%
  - Basis: 17 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 122 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 25.2%
  - Basis: 35 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 104 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 22.6%
  - Basis: 31 of 137 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 106 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 12.2%
  - Basis: 17 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 122 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 30.9%
  - Basis: 43 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 96 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 27.5%
  - Basis: 38 of 138 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 100 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 48.9%
  - Basis: 68 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 71 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 4.3%
  - Basis: 6 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 133 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 30.9%
  - Basis: 43 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 96 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 16.8%
  - Basis: 23 of 137 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 114 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 21.5%
  - Basis: 29 of 135 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 106 sites carried no such statement, and 4 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 19.4%
  - Basis: 27 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 112 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 2.2%
  - Basis: 3 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 136 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 3.6%
  - Basis: 5 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 134 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 33.8%
  - Basis: 47 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 92 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 20.9%
  - Basis: 29 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 110 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 139 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 139 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 13.8%
  - Basis: 19 of 138 Charlotte facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 119 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities stating they board cats:** 25.2%
  - Basis: 28 of 111 dedicated facilities in Charlotte, NC whose websites we reached state that they board cats, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 30 sampled sites that stated nothing found 2 that did (7%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating a minimum age:** 20.7%
  - Basis: 23 of 111 dedicated facilities in Charlotte, NC whose websites we reached state a minimum age for boarding or daycare, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 30 sampled sites that stated nothing found 3 that did (10%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating an illness policy:** 9.9%
  - Basis: 11 of 111 dedicated facilities in Charlotte, NC whose websites we reached state what happens with a sick or contagious dog, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 20 sampled sites that stated nothing found 1 that did (5%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating a cancellation policy:** 21.6%
  - Basis: 24 of 111 dedicated facilities in Charlotte, NC whose websites we reached state a cancellation rule for boarding, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 40 sampled sites that stated nothing found 2 that did (5%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.

## Licensing

**Tier B** — state licenses boarding kennels: yes; state inspects: yes. Checked September 7, 2026.

North Carolina licenses and inspects dog boarding kennels. The Animal Welfare Act (G.S. 19A-20 et seq.) makes it unlawful to operate a boarding kennel without a license from the Director of the Animal Welfare Section of the NC Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services (NCDA&CS Veterinary Division). The license fee is $75 per license period, the period is the state fiscal year (1 July to 30 June), every license expires 30 June, and renewals are due mid-June (the agency page says 16 June, the application form says 15 June). A new facility must pass a pre-licensing inspection before opening, and the Section tells applicants to allow at least four weeks for that inspection; the Section also runs routine inspections and publishes inspection reports through a look-up portal. Minimum standards are in rules (02 NCAC 52J), readopted 1 September 2022, and the rules reach in-home boarding advertised through online pet-sitting platforms as well as commercial kennels. Operating without a current license is a Class 3 misdemeanor at $5 to $25 per day, each day a separate offence (G.S. 19A-33). Charlotte is the second market in the index, after Chicago, with a genuine state regime.

_IMPORTANT — a state licensing regime is not a quality rating and this index does not measure compliance with it. 02 NCAC 52J sets a floor (rabies compliance after 15 days, written consent before dogs of different owners mix, twice-daily cleaning, records, a veterinary care plan, an isolation area); it says nothing about staffing, group size, or overnight supervision. Veterinary hospitals boarding incidental to treatment are exempt from the Act. No page may state or suggest that a facility is compliant, non-compliant, licensed or unlicensed on the basis of anything in this index._

Register: Tier B rather than Tier A: NCDA&CS publishes a JavaScript license look-up (Regulatory Portal, 'Inspection Reports (Boarding Kennel)', license type 041) at https://apps.ncagr.gov/AgRSysPortalV2/licensesearch?owner=veve&licensetype=041, searchable by licensee name or license number. The form shows no CSV, Excel or export control, and we found no downloadable, machine-readable list of animal welfare licensees comparable to Colorado's PACFA export. Until one is obtained, no Charlotte facility carries a license record in this index, and NO facility may be rendered as unlicensed — the correct statement is 'no record retrieved from the NC Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Animal Welfare Section, checked 2026-09-07'.

## Analysis

### Of 139 Charlotte-area boarding websites we read, 18 say whether anyone stays overnight, and seven of the ten that say yes are across the state line in South Carolina. On the North Carolina side the no answers outnumber the yeses seven to three.

Charlotte is a Tier B market. Under the North Carolina Animal Welfare Act a boarding kennel needs a license from the Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services, and an inspector visits before the doors open. The rules in 02 NCAC 52J set a floor: rabies compliance after fifteen days, an incident file with the state told within 48 hours of any death or escape, and, the provision most worth knowing, dogs of different owners may mix only with the owners' written permission. The rules say nothing about staffing, group size, or whether anyone is present at night, and veterinary hospitals boarding incidental to treatment are exempt. The state register is a look-up, not a dataset, so no facility here carries a license record; the honest statement is "no record retrieved from the NC Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services Animal Welfare Section, checked 2026-09-07".

The index now covers the counties of the Census metro area plus places within 30 miles of downtown: 166 listings, 144 of them dedicated boarding and daycare facilities and 21 veterinary practices that board. Twenty-nine are in South Carolina, eleven of them in Rock Hill. The North Carolina rules above apply to the 137 North Carolina listings only; we did not research South Carolina's, and nothing here describes them. Of the 150 listings with a website we reached and reviewed 139, 118 in North Carolina and 21 in South Carolina. Every disclosure share below uses those 139.

Eighteen address overnight staffing, 12.9 percent, against 13.7 in Dallas and 20.9 in Chicago. Ten say a person is on site, and seven of the ten are in South Carolina, four of them because someone lives on the property. Pet Village in Rock Hill says "a member of our staff lives on-property overnight for the safety and comfort of guests." On the North Carolina side three say yes: Skiptown ("24/7 human supervision provided"), Animal People Dog Boarding & Day Care, and The Bellhound Hotel, whose "team stays on-site overnight with our boarding guests". Seven North Carolina listings, from four operators, say no. Dogs All Day gives its reason: "No, we do not stay in the facility overnight. It’s disruptive to the dogs to walk through the sleeping area." Central Bark Charlotte-Matthews is as plain: "Central Bark locations do not have staff staying overnight with boarding dogs." Both Hounds Town locations keep "an established routine for weekends and holidays" instead, and Social Pet's three listings answer with alarm monitoring and "a team member is on call at all times". The eighth no is Lesslie Animal Hospital in Rock Hill. By state, 8 of 21 South Carolina sites answer the question and 10 of 118 North Carolina sites do. The other 121 are silent. Curators set aside eight passages that sounded like an answer and were not: Pampered Pets Inn's "24/7 monitored security & safety systems" describes alarms, not a person.

Charlotte publishes supervision numbers Dallas does not. Five sites give a staff-to-dog ratio, against none of 328 in Dallas and four of 320 in Chicago, and four land on one handler to ten dogs. Pampered Pets Inn: "We never have more than 10 dogs per handler in a play group". Club Pups Lake Norman: "Our strict 10:1 dog-to-staff ratio". Animal People allows "no more than 10 - 12 dogs per one staff member at all times." Charlotte Kennels publishes the only playgroup cap: "Play groups are fully supervised and limited to 10 pets." Six publish a capacity, from Lake Wylie Dog Boarding's cap of "the number of dogs on the property at eight" to Animal People's 50 suites. Three publish what happens after an injury or illness, and all three describe a call to the owner and a route to a vet. None says what happens after a fight. The state's incident file is for the inspector, not the customer.

Thirty-five describe a play model: 17 open play all day, ten structured rotation, seven open play with enforced rest, and Bed and Bark "individual Day Play, rather than group play". The all-day side leans on chains, five PetSuites resorts and three Camp Bow Wow locations among them. Seventeen say how long a boarded dog spends out of its room, and the answers do not compare: Wyolina Kennels lets dogs into the yards "two times per day" for "about 20 minutes"; at Dogs All Day they are "only in their enclosures for naptime and overnight". Forty-three describe an option for a dog that cannot do group play, eleven of them as a paid add-on. Two say there is none, The Bellhound Hotel among them: "We do not offer individual or one-on-one care."

Fifty-nine publish a vaccination list, 42.4 percent against Dallas's 47.0 and Chicago's 43.4. North Carolina requires rabies only; all 59 name rabies and 58 add Bordetella. Canine influenza splits the market. Eight require it, five of them PetSuites resorts; ten recommend it; the four Pet Paradise resorts say "Currently, Pet Paradise is not requiring dogs to be vaccinated with the canine influenza vaccine"; 37 lists leave it out. Eleven require leptospirosis. Forty say they verify records, and Barks & Rec Boarding "will not accept records that do not come directly from the vet." Eight require a negative fecal test, 5.8 percent against 4.6 in Dallas and 20.6 in Chicago; three of the eight are Social Pet listings.

Thirty-five publish a spay and neuter policy. Twenty-one require it outright, nine only for group play, and four Pet Paradise resorts take intact dogs over six months at One-on-One rates. Laurel Oak Farm Dog Kennel alone does not require it, though it "may limit who your dog is allowed to socialize with during their stay." Fifty-four address the temperament evaluation: 30 require one, seven a free one, eleven only for some dogs or services, and six say no, the four Pet Paradise resorts and both Natural Breed Kennels listings. Twenty-seven publish a tour policy; twelve say walk in, and Camp Bark says rotating playgroups make it "unsafe to bring Clients into the back areas of our facility."

Sixty-five of 166 listings publish an overnight rate, 43.3 percent of the 150 websites our pricing crawler reached, against 37.0 in Dallas and 39.9 in Chicago. The median is $54 a night, between Dallas's $50 and Chicago's $60, with the middle half between $45 and $57, a spread of 1.27x, tighter than either. Forty publish a daycare rate, median $35. The 53 priced North Carolina listings have a median of $54, the 12 in South Carolina $47. The floor is Lesslie Animal Hospital's small kennel at $18; the ceiling, $85, is published by Pampered Pets Inn, Charlotte Kennels, Camp Bow Wow Charlotte Metro and Wooftastic Pet Care alike.

One structural caveat belongs on every count. Thirty of the 166 listings share a website with at least one other, across ten sites: PetSuites and Pet Paradise five each, Camp Bow Wow four, Social Pet and Lucky Dog Bark & Brew three each, and five more operators two addresses apiece. One Pet Paradise FAQ answers the vaccine, proof, evaluation and tour questions for four listings, and three of the eight overnight "no" answers are one Social Pet FAQ. A count of sites is not a count of decisions.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and it is not a compliance check on either side of the state line. A North Carolina license means an inspector approved the building before it opened; it does not tell you whether anyone is in that building at 3am, and the rules do not ask. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by Dogs Away score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Rates published |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Purrfect Paradise Cat Hotel - South Charlotte](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/purrfect-paradise-cat-hotel-south-charlotte/) | 9.9 | 186 | — |
| 2 | [Canine Corner](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/canine-corner/) | 9.9 | 125 | — |
| 3 | [We Hug'em & Tuck'em Inn](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/we-hug-em-and-tuck-em-inn/) | 9.9 | 94 | yes |
| 4 | [Zoomies Adventure Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/zoomies-adventure-pet-resort/) | 9.9 | 86 | yes |
| 5 | [Pampered Pets Inn](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pampered-pets-inn/) | 9.8 | 900 | yes |
| 6 | [Piper Glen Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/piper-glen-animal-hospital/) | 9.8 | 658 | — |
| 7 | [Tuscarora's Country Club for Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/tuscarora-s-country-club-for-dogs/) | 9.8 | 586 | — |
| 8 | [Animal Hospital of Cornelius](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/animal-hospital-of-cornelius/) | 9.8 | 484 | — |
| 9 | [Charlotte Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/charlotte-kennels/) | 9.8 | 290 | yes |
| 10 | [Club Pups Lake Norman](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/club-pups-lake-norman/) | 9.8 | 232 | yes |
| 11 | [Hounds Town Indian Trail](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/hounds-town-indian-trail/) | 9.8 | 212 | yes |
| 12 | [Dottie Doggies](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/dottie-doggies/) | 9.8 | 80 | yes |
| 13 | [K9 Cabins & Dog Trails, Inc.](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/k9-cabins-and-dog-trails-inc/) | 9.8 | 70 | — |
| 14 | [Lake Wylie Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lake-wylie-dog-boarding/) | 9.8 | 48 | yes |
| 15 | [Main Street Pet Resort and Spa](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/main-street-pet-resort-and-spa/) | 9.8 | 42 | — |
| 16 | [Animal People Dog Boarding & Day Care](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/animal-people-dog-boarding-and-day-care/) | 9.7 | 141 | yes |
| 17 | [Hounds Town Charlotte - NoDa](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/hounds-town-charlotte-noda/) | 9.7 | 141 | yes |
| 18 | [Wyolina Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/wyolina-kennels/) | 9.7 | 133 | — |
| 19 | [Midwood Barkery](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/midwood-barkery/) | 9.7 | 122 | yes |
| 20 | [Re-Treat4Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/re-treat4dogs/) | 9.7 | 115 | yes |
| 21 | [Cherryville Animal Boarding and Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/cherryville-animal-boarding-and-grooming/) | 9.7 | 105 | — |
| 22 | [Hi C Farms and Kennels LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/hi-c-farms-and-kennels-llc/) | 9.7 | 95 | — |
| 23 | [Doggone Fun Daycare & Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/doggone-fun-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.7 | 78 | — |
| 24 | [SkyMark Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/skymark-kennels/) | 9.7 | 69 | yes |
| 25 | [Top Honors Pet Care Center](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/top-honors-pet-care-center/) | 9.7 | 68 | — |
| 26 | [Rock Hill Pet Care](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/rock-hill-pet-care/) | 9.7 | 57 | yes |
| 27 | [Planet Pup](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/planet-pup/) | 9.7 | 40 | — |
| 28 | [Wag Watchers DayCare & Spa LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/wag-watchers-daycare-and-spa-llc/) | 9.7 | 36 | — |
| 29 | [Unleashed Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/unleashed-pet-resort/) | 9.7 | 34 | yes |
| 30 | [Doggy Dude Ranch](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/doggy-dude-ranch/) | 9.7 | 34 | yes |
| 31 | [Paws On The Pasture](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/paws-on-the-pasture/) | 9.7 | 32 | yes |
| 32 | [Four Paws Boarding and Grooming, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/four-paws-boarding-and-grooming-llc/) | 9.7 | 26 | — |
| 33 | [Paw Prints Doggy Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/paw-prints-doggy-daycare/) | 9.7 | 24 | — |
| 34 | [Poplar Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/poplar-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 1,232 | — |
| 35 | [Social Pet at Pineville](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/social-pet-at-pineville/) | 9.6 | 764 | yes |
| 36 | [Wilkinson Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/wilkinson-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 729 | — |
| 37 | [North Mecklenburg Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/north-mecklenburg-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 577 | — |
| 38 | [Commonwealth Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/commonwealth-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 559 | — |
| 39 | [Camp Bow Wow Matthews](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-bow-wow-matthews/) | 9.6 | 446 | yes |
| 40 | [Southern Paws Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/southern-paws-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 444 | — |
| 41 | [Fullwood Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/fullwood-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 439 | — |
| 42 | [Bed and Bark](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/bed-and-bark/) | 9.6 | 384 | yes |
| 43 | [Social Pet at Charlotte](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/social-pet-at-charlotte/) | 9.6 | 365 | yes |
| 44 | [Camp Happy Hound](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-happy-hound/) | 9.6 | 251 | — |
| 45 | [Social Pet at Northlake](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/social-pet-at-northlake/) | 9.6 | 248 | yes |
| 46 | [One Lucky Pup](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/one-lucky-pup-9016/) | 9.6 | 213 | yes |
| 47 | [Baxter's Playhouse](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/baxter-s-playhouse/) | 9.6 | 154 | yes |
| 48 | [Central Bark Charlotte-Matthews](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/central-bark-charlotte-matthews/) | 9.6 | 134 | yes |
| 49 | [PetSuites Indian Trail](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/petsuites-indian-trail/) | 9.6 | 126 | yes |
| 50 | [Ascot Pet Boarding LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/ascot-pet-boarding-llc/) | 9.6 | 113 | yes |
| 51 | [NoDa Bark & Board](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/noda-bark-and-board/) | 9.6 | 112 | yes |
| 52 | [Buddy’s Bed and Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/buddy-s-bed-and-biscuit/) | 9.6 | 41 | — |
| 53 | [Furry Friends Pet Resort Inc.](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/furry-friends-pet-resort-inc/) | 9.6 | 38 | yes |
| 54 | [Fido's Retreat, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/fido-s-retreat-llc/) | 9.6 | 37 | yes |
| 55 | [Newport Pet Boarding and Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/newport-pet-boarding-and-daycare/) | 9.6 | 37 | — |
| 56 | [Golden Oaks Farm Boarding & Grooming Facility](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/golden-oaks-farm-boarding-and-grooming-facility/) | 9.6 | 37 | — |
| 57 | [Pet Peeps Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-peeps-boarding/) | 9.6 | 35 | — |
| 58 | [Fitz & Friendz Pet Care](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/fitz-and-friendz-pet-care/) | 9.6 | 16 | — |
| 59 | [Natural Breed Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/natural-breed-kennels/) | 9.6 | 15 | yes |
| 60 | [Sandy's Pet Service](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/sandy-s-pet-service/) | 9.6 | 15 | — |
| 61 | [Paws Life](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/paws-life/) | 9.6 | 13 | yes |
| 62 | [Carolina Natural Dog](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/carolina-natural-dog/) | 9.6 | 13 | yes |
| 63 | [CATS CRADLE](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/cats-cradle/) | 9.5 | 85 | — |
| 64 | [Sheba's Doggy Day Camp](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/sheba-s-doggy-day-camp/) | 9.5 | 82 | yes |
| 65 | [Camp Bark](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-bark/) | 9.5 | 73 | yes |
| 66 | [Southern Comfort Resort & Spa llc](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/southern-comfort-resort-and-spa-llc/) | 9.5 | 72 | — |
| 67 | [Canine Country](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/canine-country/) | 9.5 | 69 | — |
| 68 | [Ironton Boarding & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/ironton-boarding-and-grooming/) | 9.5 | 68 | — |
| 69 | [Fairwinds Animal Stay](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/fairwinds-animal-stay/) | 9.5 | 57 | — |
| 70 | [Double N Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/double-n-kennels/) | 9.5 | 46 | — |
| 71 | [Barks & Rec Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/barks-and-rec-boarding/) | 9.5 | 44 | — |
| 72 | [Paws on Potter](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/paws-on-potter/) | 9.5 | 42 | — |
| 73 | [Rock Hill Ruff House Dog boarding and daycare](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/rock-hill-ruff-house-dog-boarding-and-daycare/) | 9.5 | 34 | — |
| 74 | [Critters at the Creek](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/critters-at-the-creek/) | 9.5 | 11 | — |
| 75 | [K-9 Bed-n-Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/k-9-bed-n-biscuit/) | 9.5 | 9 | — |
| 76 | [Home Run Pet Care / LUV UR PET BOARDING](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/home-run-pet-care-luv-ur-pet-boarding/) | 9.5 | 8 | — |
| 77 | [Tail Waggers Inn, Llc](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/tail-waggers-inn-llc/) | 9.5 | 7 | — |
| 78 | [Dandelion Paws, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/dandelion-paws-llc/) | 9.5 | 6 | — |
| 79 | [Paws & Claws Resort](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/paws-and-claws-resort/) | 9.5 | 6 | — |
| 80 | [The Pet Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/the-pet-hospital/) | 9.4 | 744 | — |
| 81 | [Lucky Dog Bark & Brew - Steele Creek](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lucky-dog-bark-and-brew-steele-creek/) | 9.4 | 655 | — |
| 82 | [Camp Bow Wow Concord, NC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-bow-wow-concord-nc/) | 9.4 | 585 | yes |
| 83 | [Lineberger Veterinary Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lineberger-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.4 | 581 | — |
| 84 | [Dogs All Day](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/dogs-all-day/) | 9.4 | 411 | yes |
| 85 | [Indian Trail Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/indian-trail-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 406 | — |
| 86 | [Sharon Lakes Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/sharon-lakes-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 373 | — |
| 87 | [Lesslie Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lesslie-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 360 | yes |
| 88 | [Friendship Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/friendship-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 338 | — |
| 89 | [River Run Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/river-run-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 332 | — |
| 90 | [Steele Creek Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/steele-creek-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 323 | — |
| 91 | [Camp Bow Wow Charlotte Metro](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-bow-wow-charlotte-metro/) | 9.4 | 313 | yes |
| 92 | [One Lucky Pup](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/one-lucky-pup/) | 9.4 | 276 | yes |
| 93 | [Woof Park Lodge](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/woof-park-lodge/) | 9.4 | 256 | yes |
| 94 | [Club Fetch](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/club-fetch/) | 9.4 | 230 | yes |
| 95 | [Pet Palace South Charlotte](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-palace-south-charlotte/) | 9.4 | 220 | yes |
| 96 | [Bubbles & Bows Tropical Pet Resort & Spa Inc.](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/bubbles-and-bows-tropical-pet-resort-and-spa-inc/) | 9.4 | 151 | yes |
| 97 | [Bowzee Wowzee Pet Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/bowzee-wowzee-pet-boarding/) | 9.4 | 138 | — |
| 98 | [Claws & Paws Inn](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/claws-and-paws-inn/) | 9.4 | 125 | — |
| 99 | [Animal Bed & Breakfast](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/animal-bed-and-breakfast/) | 9.4 | 103 | — |
| 100 | [Molly's Dog Care Charlotte South End](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/molly-s-dog-care-charlotte-south-end/) | 9.4 | 100 | — |
| 101 | [Kennelina Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/kennelina-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 94 | yes |
| 102 | [Camp K9 Resort](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-k9-resort/) | 9.4 | 82 | yes |
| 103 | [Zooming to Zen LLC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/zooming-to-zen-llc/) | 9.4 | 17 | — |
| 104 | [Kamp Kristina](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/kamp-kristina/) | 9.4 | 5 | — |
| 105 | [Freemore Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/freemore-boarding/) | 9.4 | 5 | yes |
| 106 | [The Bellhound Hotel](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/the-bellhound-hotel/) | 9.4 | 3 | yes |
| 107 | [Back Creek Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/back-creek-kennel/) | 9.4 | 2 | — |
| 108 | [Wooftastic Pet Care LLC.](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/wooftastic-pet-care-llc/) | 9.4 | 1 | yes |
| 109 | [Fear Free Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/fear-free-dogs/) | 9.4 | 1 | yes |
| 110 | [Tuckered Out Dog Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/tuckered-out-dog-daycare/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 111 | [In Good Hands Pet Sitters](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/in-good-hands-pet-sitters/) | 9.3 | 11 | — |
| 112 | [Tilley Animal Village](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/tilley-animal-village/) | 9.3 | 3 | — |
| 113 | [Skiptown](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/skiptown/) | 9.2 | 1,076 | yes |
| 114 | [Pet Paradise Charlotte](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-paradise-charlotte/) | 9.2 | 850 | yes |
| 115 | [Lucky Dog Bark & Brew - Lake Norman](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lucky-dog-bark-and-brew-lake-norman/) | 9.2 | 626 | — |
| 116 | [Gaston Veterinary Hospital & Carolina Cat Clinic](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/gaston-veterinary-hospital-and-carolina-cat-clinic/) | 9.2 | 623 | — |
| 117 | [Catawba Animal Clinic](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/catawba-animal-clinic/) | 9.2 | 433 | — |
| 118 | [Digs Dog Care](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/digs-dog-care/) | 9.2 | 415 | — |
| 119 | [Camp Bow Wow Fort Mill](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-bow-wow-fort-mill/) | 9.2 | 397 | yes |
| 120 | [The Barker Lounge](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/the-barker-lounge-8902/) | 9.2 | 254 | — |
| 121 | [Camp Wagging Tails](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/camp-wagging-tails/) | 9.2 | 251 | — |
| 122 | [Natural Breed Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/natural-breed-kennels-2325/) | 9.2 | 218 | yes |
| 123 | [PetSuites Wendover](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/petsuites-wendover/) | 9.2 | 173 | yes |
| 124 | [K9 Playland](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/k9-playland/) | 9.2 | 165 | — |
| 125 | [The Woof Den Dog Resort and Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/the-woof-den-dog-resort-and-daycare/) | 9.2 | 161 | yes |
| 126 | [The Barker Lounge](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/the-barker-lounge/) | 9.2 | 148 | — |
| 127 | [Happy Tails Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/happy-tails-kennel/) | 9.2 | 121 | yes |
| 128 | [Laurel Oak Farm Dog Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/laurel-oak-farm-dog-kennel/) | 9.2 | 105 | yes |
| 129 | [Yellow Paw Prints](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/yellow-paw-prints/) | 9.2 | 5 | — |
| 130 | [The Happy Dog Barn](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/the-happy-dog-barn/) | 9.2 | 5 | — |
| 131 | [Wags and Whiskers Stay and Play](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/wags-and-whiskers-stay-and-play/) | 9.1 | 99 | yes |
| 132 | [Lowrys Bed & Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lowrys-bed-and-biscuit/) | 9.1 | 69 | yes |
| 133 | [Animal House](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/animal-house/) | 9.1 | 68 | yes |
| 134 | [Southern Country K-9 Ranch](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/southern-country-k-9-ranch/) | 9.1 | 66 | yes |
| 135 | [Belmont Animal](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/belmont-animal/) | 9.1 | 18 | — |
| 136 | [Twin Oaks Pet Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/twin-oaks-pet-boarding/) | 9.1 | 13 | — |
| 137 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/petsmart-doggie-day-camp/) | 9.1 | 6 | — |
| 138 | [Lucky Dog Bark & Brew - Charlotte](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/lucky-dog-bark-and-brew-charlotte/) | 9.0 | 1,168 | — |
| 139 | [Pet Paradise Lake Norman](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-paradise-lake-norman/) | 9.0 | 374 | yes |
| 140 | [PetSuites Prosperity Ridge](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/petsuites-prosperity-ridge/) | 9.0 | 291 | yes |
| 141 | [Dogtopia of Fort Mill](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/dogtopia-of-fort-mill/) | 9.0 | 222 | — |
| 142 | [Southern Paws Stay & Play](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/southern-paws-stay-and-play/) | 8.9 | 23 | yes |
| 143 | [Pet Paradise Mooresville](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-paradise-mooresville/) | 8.8 | 420 | yes |
| 144 | [Pet Paradise Matthews](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-paradise-matthews/) | 8.8 | 402 | yes |
| 145 | [Grateful Pets Boarding & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/grateful-pets-boarding-and-grooming/) | 8.8 | 373 | — |
| 146 | [PetSuites Charlotte Airport](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/petsuites-charlotte-airport/) | 8.8 | 332 | yes |
| 147 | [Pet Palace Charlotte](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-palace-charlotte/) | 8.8 | 266 | yes |
| 148 | [Waxhaw Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/waxhaw-animal-hospital/) | 8.8 | 259 | — |
| 149 | [Carolina Doggie Playland](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/carolina-doggie-playland/) | 8.8 | 65 | — |
| 150 | [PetSuites Harrisburg](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/petsuites-harrisburg/) | 8.7 | 261 | yes |
| 151 | [Big Red's Bed & Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/big-red-s-bed-and-biscuit/) | 8.7 | 202 | yes |
| 152 | [Pets R Home](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pets-r-home/) | 8.7 | 31 | yes |
| 153 | [Pet Village](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-village/) | 8.6 | 388 | yes |
| 154 | [Tails R Waggin' Day Spa and Resort](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/tails-r-waggin-day-spa-and-resort/) | 8.6 | 121 | — |
| 155 | [Oakridge Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/oakridge-kennels/) | 8.6 | 53 | — |
| 156 | [Pet Paradise Ballantyne](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/pet-paradise-ballantyne/) | 8.5 | 297 | yes |
| 157 | [Animal Medical Hospital & Urgent Care](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/animal-medical-hospital-and-urgent-care/) | 8.4 | 672 | — |
| 158 | [Long Animal Hospital and Emergency Center \| Charlotte NC](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/long-animal-hospital-and-emergency-center-charlotte-nc/) | 8.0 | 781 | — |
| 159 | [Small Paws Boarding Cabins](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/small-paws-boarding-cabins/) | — | 0 | — |
| 160 | [Room to run boarding and pet sitting home based](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/room-to-run-boarding-and-pet-sitting-home-based/) | — | 0 | — |
| 161 | [Happytottales](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/happytottales/) | — | 0 | — |
| 162 | [Winnie's Wags Clt](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/winnie-s-wags-clt/) | — | 0 | — |
| 163 | [Carolina Pooch Pack](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/carolina-pooch-pack/) | — | 0 | — |
| 164 | [Nannis House](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/nannis-house/) | — | 0 | — |
| 165 | [Loyal-Pets Institute](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/loyal-pets-institute/) | — | 0 | — |
| 166 | [Skiptown South End](https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/skiptown-south-end/) | — | 0 | — |

## How to cite

Dogs Away, "Dog boarding & daycare in Charlotte, NC", https://dogsaway.co/charlotte-nc/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). City statistics: CC BY 4.0. Facility listings: All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying., https://dogsaway.co/terms/
