---
title: "Camp Bow Wow Centennial — Denver, CO"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-centennial/"
updated: "2026-08-06"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-08-06"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business profile (identity, rating) + Dogs Away disclosure census of the facility's own website"
license: "All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Camp Bow Wow Centennial

Dog day care center in Centennial, CO — part of the Dogs Away index of dog boarding and daycare in Denver, CO (https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/).

**★4.8 from 660 Google reviews, Dogs Away score 9.6/10.** The Dogs Away score is a Bayesian-adjusted Google rating on a 0–10 scale (prior weight 25 reviews at the 4.669 network mean).

## Facts

- **Services:** daycare, boarding
- **Address:** 7009 S Kenton St, Centennial, CO 80112
- **Phone:** (720) 740-5465
- **Website:** https://www.campbowwow.com/centennial/
- **Google Maps profile (verify):** https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Camp%20Bow%20Wow%20Centennial&query_place_id=ChIJww3loeOFbIcRIiSE_V5WdoA

## Hours

| Day | Hours |
| --- | --- |
| Monday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Tuesday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Wednesday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Thursday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Friday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Saturday | 7 AM–7 PM |
| Sunday | 7–10 AM, 4–7 PM |

## For travelers

- **DEN** (Denver International): 20.9 miles, straight line
- **Weekday hours span:** 6:30 AM to 7 PM
- **Open Sunday:** yes

Hours from the public business profile; drop-off and pick-up windows can be narrower.

## Published rates

- **Overnight boarding:** $60 per night (first dog, standard rate)
- **Daycare:** $38 per day

> “Overnight Camp: 1 Camper Price per night. *Day care included in all overnight stays. … $60.00 … Day Camp: 1 Camper $38.00”

Source: https://www.campbowwow.com/centennial/services-pricing/dog-boarding/ — checked July 7, 2026.

## Disclosure record

Publishes 2 of 27 checked policies on its own website (census August 6, 2026). "Not published" is a fact about the website on that date, not a claim about the facility's practice.

### Admission requirements

- **Vaccinations required:** Required: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
  > “Current on Rabies, Distemper, and Bordetella vaccines” — https://www.campbowwow.com/centennial/
- **Bordetella lead time:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Fecal / parasite test:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Spay / neuter:** Required from 7 months
  > “Spayed or neutered (if seven months or older)” — https://www.campbowwow.com/centennial/
- **Temperament evaluation:** Required before a first stay — described by 14 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of August 6, 2026
- **Vaccination records:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026

### Operations

- **Staff on site overnight:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Staff-to-dog ratio:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Maximum playgroup size:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Staff certification:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Play model:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Groups separated by:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Time out of their room:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Solo care for dogs who skip group play:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Housing:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Outdoor access:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Capacity:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Climate control:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Live cameras for owners:** Yes — described by 18 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of August 6, 2026
- **Photo / report-card updates:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Tours:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Injury / fight policy:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Veterinary access:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Administers medication:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Feeding:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Availability:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Online booking:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026

## Licensing

- **State license:** active — Pet Boarding and/or Training, expires 3/2/2027
  > “Baily II, LLC (dba Camp Bow Wow) — Pet Boarding and/or Training, expires 3/2/2027” — https://ag.colorado.gov/animal-welfare/pet-animal-care-facilities-act-pacfa/active-pacfa-facilities

A state license is not a quality rating; Dogs Away does not assess compliance.

## How to cite

Camp Bow Wow Centennial, Centennial, CO. Dogs Away, https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-centennial/ (census August 6, 2026; listing data July 7, 2026). Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). Read or cite this one record with a link. Do not bulk copy, scrape or rebuild the directory. Terms: https://dogsaway.co/terms/

Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/facilities/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-centennial.json
