---
title: "Camp Bow Wow Golden — Denver, CO"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-golden/"
updated: "2026-08-06"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-08-06"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business profile (identity, rating) + Dogs Away disclosure census of the facility's own website"
license: "All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Camp Bow Wow Golden

Dog day care center in Golden, CO — part of the Dogs Away index of dog boarding and daycare in Denver, CO (https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/).

**★4.6 from 432 Google reviews, Dogs Away score 9.2/10.** The Dogs Away score is a Bayesian-adjusted Google rating on a 0–10 scale (prior weight 25 reviews at the 4.669 network mean).

## Facts

- **Services:** daycare, boarding
- **Address:** 13101 W 43rd Dr Ste 102, Golden, CO 80403
- **Phone:** (720) 818-9350
- **Website:** https://www.campbowwow.com/golden/
- **Google Maps profile (verify):** https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Camp%20Bow%20Wow%20Golden&query_place_id=ChIJlUkmJsCFa4cRN9FOOvATS8Y

## Hours

| Day | Hours |
| --- | --- |
| Monday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Tuesday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Wednesday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Thursday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Friday | 6:30 AM–7 PM |
| Saturday | 7 AM–7 PM |
| Sunday | 7–10:30 AM, 4–7 PM |

## For travelers

- **DEN** (Denver International): 25.7 miles, straight line
- **Weekday hours span:** 6:30 AM to 7 PM
- **Open Sunday:** yes

Hours from the public business profile; drop-off and pick-up windows can be narrower.

## Published rates

- **Overnight boarding:** $62 per night (first dog, standard rate)
- **Daycare:** $39 per day

> “Cabin per night (weekdays) Day Care included in all overnight stays. *Call us for information on multi-dog pricing $62.00 … Full Day 5+ hours $39.00”

Source: https://www.campbowwow.com/golden/services-pricing/dog-boarding/ — checked July 7, 2026.

## Disclosure record

Publishes 0 of 27 checked policies on its own website (census August 6, 2026). "Not published" is a fact about the website on that date, not a claim about the facility's practice.

### Admission requirements

- **Vaccinations required:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Bordetella lead time:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Fecal / parasite test:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Spay / neuter:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Temperament evaluation:** Required before a first stay — described by 10 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of August 6, 2026
- **Vaccination records:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026

### Operations

- **Staff on site overnight:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Staff-to-dog ratio:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Maximum playgroup size:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Staff certification:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Play model:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Groups separated by:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Time out of their room:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Solo care for dogs who skip group play:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Housing:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Outdoor access:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Capacity:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Climate control:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Live cameras for owners:** Yes — described by 3 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of August 6, 2026
- **Photo / report-card updates:** Yes — described by some Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of August 6, 2026
- **Tours:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Injury / fight policy:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Veterinary access:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Administers medication:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Feeding:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Availability:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026
- **Online booking:** Not published on their website as of August 6, 2026

## Licensing

- **State license:** active — Pet Boarding and/or Training; Pet Grooming Facility - Primary Facility Owner, expires 3/2/2027
  > “SBSF Emprise, LLC (dba Camp Bow Wow Golden) — Pet Boarding and/or Training; Pet Grooming Facility - Primary Facility Owner, expires 3/2/2027” — https://ag.colorado.gov/animal-welfare/pet-animal-care-facilities-act-pacfa/active-pacfa-facilities

A state license is not a quality rating; Dogs Away does not assess compliance.

## How to cite

Camp Bow Wow Golden, Golden, CO. Dogs Away, https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-golden/ (census August 6, 2026; listing data July 7, 2026). Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). Read or cite this one record with a link. Do not bulk copy, scrape or rebuild the directory. Terms: https://dogsaway.co/terms/

Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/facilities/denver-co/camp-bow-wow-golden.json
