City Bark Centennial

★ 4.5 · 354 Google reviews·Pet boarding·Centennial, CO
City Bark Centennial, Centennial
Boarding
Dogs Away score9.0 /10Excellent · 354 reviews · top 63% in Denver
Sources
Behind the 9.0
Reviews read
354 on Google
Average stars
4.50 ★
Rank
#30 of 48 in Denver
Ratings as of
July–October 2026
See the reviews on Google ↗
Published rate$62 /nightFrom their website, 2026-07-07
Sources
Behind the $62
Source
City Bark Centennial’s own website
Checked on
2026-07-07
Rate type
First dog, standard night
“Check out time 12 pm 6 pm 6 pm Package Rates Bronze Silver Gold Classic Suite Rate - Group Play $62 $69 $77”
Open their price page ↗

City Bark Centennial is a pet boarding in Centennial, CO, offering boarding. It scores 9.0/10 (excellent) from 354 Google reviews averaging 4.5 stars — #30 of 48 in Denver. Its website lists boarding from $62 per night. Of the 27 policies we check, its website states 0.

Publishes its ratesQuoted below with a link to the source page.

About this place

We are open for boarding, daycare and grooming! However, for the safety of everyone, we are pickup and drop-off will be done by curbside service! Upon arrival, please text us or give us a call and someone will come outside to meet you and your pet! Please reach out to us for more information if you have any questions.

From the business’s public profile.

Key facts

Services
BoardingTrainingGroomingPet sitting Confirmed on their own website
Type
Dedicated facility
Boarding rate
$62/night
Daycare rate
Not published
Open 24 hours
No
Booking & cameras
Online booking & owner portal via GingrFound on their website, 2026-10-03
Rank in Denver
#30 of 48
Google rating
★4.5 (354)
From downtown
12.3 mi
Profile claimed on Google
Yes

Policies & requirements

0/27

0 of the 27 policies owners ask about are published on their website.Checked on their website, 2026-08-06. Open a policy to see their exact words.

Admission requirements1 of 6 published
Temperament evaluationRequired before a first stay — described in 10 reviews, not stated by the facility
Operations1 of 21 published
Live cameras for ownersYes — described in 18 reviews, not stated by the facility
Show 25 policies not published on their website
Vaccinations requiredNot published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Spay / neuterNot published on their website
Vaccination recordsNot published on their website
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of their roomNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
HousingNot published on their website
Outdoor accessNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
Photo / report-card updatesNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Policies change, so confirm anything that matters when you book. Items marked “described by reviewers” come from customers, not from the facility.

Score & reviews

9.0ExcellentDogs Away score
5 ★296
4 ★14
3 ★9
2 ★9
1 ★26
★ 4.50Google average
354reviews behind the score
★ 4.59Denver average

Higher is better. A score backed by more reviews is more reliable. Read the reviews on Google Maps. Data as of July–October 2026.

What reviewers mention most

clean facility 20webcams 18evaluation process 10friendly team 7dog nail trimming 4dog play 4puppy preschool 3pawgress report 3

Topics extracted from public review text, with the number of reviews that mention each.

Booking terms & safety

Checkout time
Standard boarding check-out is 12 PM; 6 PM with a playtime packageStated on their website
Late pick-up
$20 late fee for pick-up after 12pm unless a Silver, Gold or Platinum package is bookedStated on their website
Cancellation
Holiday boarding: $25 deposit, fully refundable with 7 days noticeStated on their website

In the facility’s own words, summarized. Confirm when you book.

Who they take & how they care

Updates during a stay
Daily photo update is part of the Gold Playtime PackageStated on their website
Cats
Boards cats in private cat condosStated on their website

In the facility’s own words, summarized. Confirm when you book.

Price history

Published rate for the same product as today, from archived copies of the facility’s own rate page.
YearBoardingDaycareSource
2024$59/night—Archived page, 2024-09-11
Now$62/night—Their website, 2026-07-07

First-dog standard rate, lower end of any range. How this feeds the market trend: Dogs Away Boarding Price Index.

Hours

Mon
6:30 AM–7 PM
Tue
6:30 AM–7 PM
Wed
6:30 AM–7 PM
Thu
6:30 AM–7 PM
Fri
6:30 AM–7 PM
Sat
7 AM–7 PM
Sun
8 AM–6 PM

From the public profile, July–October 2026. Drop-off and pick-up windows can be narrower; holiday hours vary.

For travelers

DEN · Denver International
20.7 mi
Weekday hours span
6:30 AM – 7 PM
Open Sunday
Yes

Straight-line miles, not driving distance. Hours span from the public profile; confirm drop-off and pick-up windows before a flight.

Location

6840 S Kenton St, Centennial, CO 80112

12.3 miles from downtown Denver · Get directions

Amenities & details

Onsite servicesWheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lot

Self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Questions about City Bark Centennial

What services does City Bark Centennial offer?
City Bark Centennial is listed as a pet boarding service in Centennial, CO, offering boarding.
How much does City Bark Centennial charge?
Its website lists overnight boarding at $62 per night (first-dog standard rate, checked 2026-07-07). Holiday surcharges and add-ons vary; confirm when booking. The Denver median published boarding rate is $61/night.
Is someone on site overnight at City Bark Centennial?
City Bark Centennial's website does not say whether a person is on site overnight (checked 2026-08-06). That is common — ask the facility directly before booking an overnight stay.
How does City Bark Centennial compare with other Denver facilities?
It ranks #30 of 48 in the Denver index by Dogs Away score (9.0/10, excellent), based on 354 Google reviews averaging 4.5 stars.

Cite this record

Facts on this page are sourced line by line. To reference it:

City Bark Centennial, Centennial, CO. Dogs Away facility record, 2026-08-06. https://dogsaway.co/denver-co/city-bark-centennial/

Similar places near Centennial

Closest facilities offering the same services.

All 48 in Denver
$62 / nightpublished rate
Call