---
title: "Adventure Pet Resort — Las Vegas, NV"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/las-vegas-nv/adventure-pet-resort/"
updated: "2026-09-08"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-08"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business profile (identity, rating) + Dogs Away disclosure census of the facility's own website"
license: "All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Adventure Pet Resort

Dog day care center in Las Vegas, NV — part of the Dogs Away index of dog boarding and daycare in Las Vegas, NV (https://dogsaway.co/las-vegas-nv/).

**★4.6 from 363 Google reviews, Dogs Away score 9.2/10.** The Dogs Away score is a Bayesian-adjusted Google rating on a 0–10 scale (prior weight 25 reviews at the 4.669 network mean).

## Facts

- **Services:** daycare, training, grooming, sitting
- **Address:** 8370 S Rainbow Blvd Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89139
- **Phone:** (702) 551-0000
- **Website:** http://adventurepetresort.com/
- **Open 24 hours**
- **Google Maps profile (verify):** https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Adventure%20Pet%20Resort&query_place_id=ChIJf6PaVHvIyIARKE5-jdDrxSw

## Hours

| Day | Hours |
| --- | --- |
| Monday | Open 24 hours |
| Tuesday | Open 24 hours |
| Wednesday | Open 24 hours |
| Thursday | Open 24 hours |
| Friday | Open 24 hours |
| Saturday | Open 24 hours |
| Sunday | Open 24 hours |

## Booking terms, safety and care

- **If a dog is sick:** Notifies owners of pets that may have been in contact with an ill pet during a stay — facility's words: "We keep detailed records of any pet health issues daily and will notify all parents that have pets who may have been in contact with your pet during their stay in an effort to minimize exposure to illness." (https://www.adventurepetresort.com/staying-safe)

## For travelers

- **LAS** (Harry Reid International): 6 miles, straight line
- **Open Sunday:** yes

Hours from the public business profile; drop-off and pick-up windows can be narrower.

## Published rates

No rate published on their website as of July 7, 2026.

## Disclosure record

Publishes 3 of 27 checked policies on its own website (census September 8, 2026). "Not published" is a fact about the website on that date, not a claim about the facility's practice.

### Admission requirements

- **Vaccinations required:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Bordetella lead time:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Fecal / parasite test:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Spay / neuter:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Temperament evaluation:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Vaccination records:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026

### Operations

- **Staff on site overnight:** Yes — a person is on site
  > “We have staff on site 24/7 to care for your pets, keep the facility clean and well maintained.” — https://www.adventurepetresort.com/
- **Staff-to-dog ratio:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Maximum playgroup size:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Staff certification:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Play model:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Groups separated by:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Time out of their room:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Solo care for dogs who skip group play:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Housing:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Outdoor access:** Indoor yard only
  > “Adventure Pet Resort is an all indoor boarding resort for pets to be pampered and cared for during their owner’s absence. Our indoor play parks allow dogs to have an adventure while they exercise, socialize, and play with other dogs and our staff.” — https://www.adventurepetresort.com/
- **Capacity:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Climate control:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Live cameras for owners:** Yes — described by 6 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of September 8, 2026
- **Photo / report-card updates:** Yes — described by 27 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of September 8, 2026
- **Tours:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Injury / fight policy:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Veterinary access:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Administers medication:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Feeding:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Availability:** Not published on their website as of September 8, 2026
- **Online booking:** Yes
  > “Boarding Group Play & Daycare Online Booking Check-in is available 24 hours a day with a reservation.” — https://www.adventurepetresort.com/

## Licensing

Nevada does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. The Nevada Department of Agriculture's Animal Industry division runs disease, livestock identification, wildlife services and feed programs and no kennel or pet-business program. NRS chapter 574 defines a 'kennel' as a place where at least ten dogs of six months or older are kept for boarding, training, or breeding for sale (NRS 574.280) and sets operational standards for operators of kennels, catteries and pet-selling establishments (NRS 574.360–574.440), but the only permit it creates is local: NRS 574.353 requires counties and cities to require an annual permit to act as a BREEDER. Boarding kennels need no state permit; the standards are enforced by local animal control. Permits in the metro are city and county instruments. Clark County (unincorporated, including the Strip) requires an animal establishment permit for any business that grooms, boards, sells, trains or pet-sits animals, excluding veterinary businesses; Ordinance 5214, adopted 4 February 2025, raised the annual permit fee from $50 to $400 and the inspection fee from $50 to $100, added a free county handler-training course every two years for owners and employees (effective 4 August 2026), notification of Animal Protection Services within 12 hours of an animal's death, and customer-facing signage. The City of Las Vegas requires a Professional Animal Handler permit under LVMC chapter 7.40 for any establishment that sells, grooms, trains, boards or breeds animals, with a $50 inspection fee, expiry every 31 December and renewal after inspection. None of this is a state regime, and none was joined to facility records.

Market licensing detail: https://dogsaway.co/las-vegas-nv/

## How to cite

Adventure Pet Resort, Las Vegas, NV. Dogs Away, https://dogsaway.co/las-vegas-nv/adventure-pet-resort/ (census September 8, 2026; listing data July 7, 2026). Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). Read or cite this one record with a link. Do not bulk copy, scrape or rebuild the directory. Terms: https://dogsaway.co/terms/

Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/facilities/las-vegas-nv/adventure-pet-resort.json
