---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Minneapolis, MN"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/"
updated: "2026-10-20"
data_pulled: "2026-10-20"
census_at: "2026-10-20"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business data (ratings) + Dogs Away disclosure census and calculations"
license: "City statistics: CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Facility listings: All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Minneapolis, MN

162 facilities indexed: 137 offer boarding, 106 offer daycare, 10 open 24 hours, 16 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled October 20, 2026; disclosure census curated October 20, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogsaway.co/dog-boarding/minneapolis-mn/
- Daycare only: https://dogsaway.co/dog-daycare/minneapolis-mn/
- Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/cities/minneapolis-mn.json

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $56/night
  - Basis: Median across 57 of 162 indexed Minneapolis facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-10-20. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $49.87/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 57 of 162 indexed Minneapolis facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-10-20. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $60/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 57 of 162 indexed Minneapolis facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-10-20. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.2×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 57 Minneapolis facilities, 2026-10-20. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $39/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 52 of 162 indexed Minneapolis facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-10-20.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 37.5%
  - Basis: 57 of 152 Minneapolis facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-10-20. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.67
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 158 of 162 indexed Minneapolis facilities, as of 2026-10-20.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 30,535
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 162 indexed Minneapolis facilities, as of 2026-10-20.
- **Indexed facilities:** 162
  - Basis: Count across the 162 Minneapolis facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-10-20. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 137
  - Basis: Count across the 162 Minneapolis facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-10-20. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 106
  - Basis: Count across the 162 Minneapolis facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-10-20. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 128
  - Basis: Count across the 162 Minneapolis facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-10-20. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 16
  - Basis: Count across the 162 Minneapolis facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-10-20. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 10
  - Basis: Count across the 162 Minneapolis facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-10-20. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 46.1%
  - Basis: 65 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 76 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 7.8%
  - Basis: 11 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 130 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 9.9%
  - Basis: 14 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 127 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 29.1%
  - Basis: 41 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 100 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 36.2%
  - Basis: 51 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 90 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 31.9%
  - Basis: 45 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 96 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 14.2%
  - Basis: 20 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 121 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 1.4%
  - Basis: 2 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 139 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 3.5%
  - Basis: 5 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 136 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 3.5%
  - Basis: 5 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 136 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 14.9%
  - Basis: 21 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 120 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 20.6%
  - Basis: 29 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 112 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 17.7%
  - Basis: 25 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 116 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 27.7%
  - Basis: 39 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 102 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 39%
  - Basis: 53 of 136 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 83 sites carried no such statement, and 6 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 44.9%
  - Basis: 62 of 138 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 76 sites carried no such statement, and 3 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 1.4%
  - Basis: 2 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 139 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 24.8%
  - Basis: 35 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 106 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 15.8%
  - Basis: 21 of 133 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 112 sites carried no such statement, and 11 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 16.9%
  - Basis: 22 of 130 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 108 sites carried no such statement, and 12 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 14.9%
  - Basis: 21 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 120 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 5.7%
  - Basis: 8 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 133 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 4.3%
  - Basis: 6 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 135 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 26.4%
  - Basis: 37 of 140 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 103 sites carried no such statement, and 1 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 25.5%
  - Basis: 36 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 105 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 0.7%
  - Basis: 1 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 140 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 13.5%
  - Basis: 19 of 141 Minneapolis facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-10-20. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 122 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities stating they board cats:** 22.2%
  - Basis: 24 of 108 dedicated facilities in Minneapolis, MN whose websites we reached state that they board cats, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 30 sampled sites that stated nothing found 2 that did (7%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating a minimum age:** 25.9%
  - Basis: 28 of 108 dedicated facilities in Minneapolis, MN whose websites we reached state a minimum age for boarding or daycare, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 30 sampled sites that stated nothing found 3 that did (10%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating an illness policy:** 21.3%
  - Basis: 23 of 108 dedicated facilities in Minneapolis, MN whose websites we reached state what happens with a sick or contagious dog, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 20 sampled sites that stated nothing found 1 that did (5%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating a cancellation policy:** 41.7%
  - Basis: 45 of 108 dedicated facilities in Minneapolis, MN whose websites we reached state a cancellation rule for boarding, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 40 sampled sites that stated nothing found 2 that did (5%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked October 19, 2026.

Minnesota does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. The Board of Animal Health runs a kennel license (Minn. Stat. 347.31 to 347.40; $15 a year), but it is defined by where the animals came from, not by boarding. The Board's application page lists 'Training and boarding facilities' and 'Doggy daycare facilities' among the facilities it does not license, and adds that local ordinances may require licensing. Minneapolis City Code 63.140 requires a license to keep any place for 'any other form of care for hire of any animal', and its zoning code defines 'Animal boarding' as keeping animals 'day or overnight' for a fee. Neither the ordinances nor the city's license page say in terms that a boarding or daycare business must hold that license.

_IMPORTANT — this is regime research, not a quality rating. The Board of Animal Health kennel license concerns shelters, rescues and impound facilities; its absence for a boarding facility means nothing. No page may state or suggest that a facility is licensed, unlicensed, permitted, unpermitted, compliant or non-compliant on the basis of anything in the Dogs Away index._

Register: Tier C. The Board's kennel license does not reach boarding or daycare, so there is no state license number or state inspection record to look up for a Minneapolis boarding facility. No register was joined to any facility.

## Analysis

### Twenty of the 141 Minneapolis-area websites we reviewed say whether anyone is in the building overnight: eleven say yes, nine say no. The median published boarding rate is $56 a night, and the middle half of the market sits between $49.87 and $60, a narrower band than Dallas or Chicago.

Minneapolis is a Tier C market. Minnesota does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level, so there is no state license number to check and no state inspection record to read. The Board of Animal Health's kennel license is defined by where the animals came from, and the Board's own application page lists boarding and daycare among the facilities it does not license. Minneapolis has a city license for any place that offers "any other form of care for hire of any animal", but neither the ordinance nor the city's license page says in terms that a boarding or daycare business must hold it, and only 21 of the listings here have a Minneapolis address. County and suburban rules were not researched. Three listings, all in Hudson, are in Wisconsin. This paragraph applies to the 159 Minnesota listings only; Wisconsin's rules were not researched.

The market grew when we widened it. The index now covers the counties of the Census metro area plus places within 30 miles of downtown: 162 listings, 128 of them dedicated boarding and daycare facilities and 16 veterinary practices that board. One hundred thirty-seven offer boarding and 106 daycare. One hundred fifty-one publish a website, and we reached and reviewed 141. Every disclosure share below uses those 141 as the denominator.

Twenty of the 141 address overnight staffing, 14.2 percent, against 13.7 in Dallas and 20.9 in Chicago. Eleven say a person is on site. Woof Dah! is the most specific: "awake, overnight staff in the sleeping room (Slumber Bay) 24/7/365." Hometown Dog Boarding: "Owners live on site and are a hop, skip, and a jump away from dogs." Paws Unleashed, Urban Hound Playground, Fun City Dogs, Now Boarding, Northern Stars K-9 Resort & Spa, Hound Around Resort, Mutt Nuts, PupTown and FurChilds say the same more briefly. Nine say nobody stays, and most give the hours. Lucky Dog Pet Lodge: "We do not staff overnight between 8:00PM and 5:00AM." Dog Day Getaway: "No, there are no staff in the building from about 8:30pm until 6am". Downtown Dogs, Metro Dogs, Woof Central, Camp K-9 & K-9 Cuts, Paws and Claws Pet Resort, Central Bark Oakdale and Doggie Doo's Spa & Retreat make up the rest. None of the twenty sits in a shared-copy cluster. The other 121 sites are silent. Ten listings advertise 24-hour operation on Google, and only one of them, Now Boarding, states overnight staffing on its website.

Supervision numbers are close to absent. Two sites publish a staff-to-dog ratio. Metro Dogs gives a range by dog: "a maximum capacity of 15 dogs per human" for larger, more active dogs and 20 for smaller, less active ones. Pet Retreat Plymouth says "roughly 1:10". Five publish a playgroup size: All Seasons Canine Country Club uses "groups of 3-7", FUSION Pet Retreat "a maximum of 10 dogs per playgroup", Hound Around Resort "5 to 30 dogs depending on the day", and Now Boarding "up to 40 dogs" for overnight guests. Two publish a capacity. Metro Dogs takes "5 dogs for overnight care" on weekdays and 15 on weekends; Canine Country Care lists fourteen kennels. Eight listings, six operators once City Paws is counted once, publish what happens when a dog is hurt, and nearly all of it is about phoning the owner. Doggie Doo's Spa & Retreat is the only one to use the word fight: staff "is trained to quickly break up any dog fights that may occur".

Twenty-one describe a play model: eleven open play with rest, eight all-day open play, and two a structured rotation. Four of the eight all-day answers are Dogtopia locations. Twenty-five say how long a boarded dog is out of its kennel, and the answers do not compare. Blue Ribbon Boarding Kennels lets a dog "out alone three times daily"; Dog Haven and Spa promises "11 hours of free play with pals!" Thirty-nine describe an option for a dog that cannot do group play: 23 offer one, one more offers it free, 14 charge for it, and one, Paws Unleashed, says it does not "offer private boarding or one-on-one care options".

Health screening is where Minneapolis operators say the most. Sixty-five publish a vaccination list, 46.1 percent against 47.0 in Dallas and 43.4 in Chicago. Every one requires rabies and distemper. Sixty-two require Bordetella. Camp K-9 & K-9 Cuts and Pets Are Inn recommend it instead, and Paws Unleashed lists only rabies and DHPP. Canine influenza is required by six, and five of those are PetSuites locations publishing one chain policy; the sixth is Animal Inn Pet Resort & Spa. Ten recommend it and 49 lists leave it out. Leptospirosis is required by seven, three of them Dog Days listings. Eleven publish a waiting period after a new shot, from five days at Goldwood Kennels and Woof Central to two weeks at Kingdale Kennels and Woofington. Fourteen require a negative fecal test, 9.9 percent against 4.6 in Dallas and 20.6 in Chicago. Forty-five say they check the paperwork rather than take an owner's word.

Forty-one publish a spay and neuter policy. Twenty-seven require it outright and fourteen only for group play. Downtown Dogs gives the usual alternative: "Intact dogs are welcome to take advantage of our Individual Daycare or Individual Boarding option." Of the 39 that give an age, 21 say seven months, and the range runs from six to twelve. Fifty-one publish an evaluation rule: 33 require one, Woof Central offers a "FIRST DAY FREE assessment", and 17 require it only for some dogs or some services. Twenty-one publish a tour policy. Sixteen will show you around, ten with no appointment, five of those PetSuites; three ask you to book; two limit tours.

Price sits in a narrower band here than in Dallas or Chicago. Fifty-seven of the 162 listings publish an overnight rate, 37.5 percent of the 152 websites our pricing crawler reached, against 37.0 in Dallas and 39.9 in Chicago. The median is $56 a night, between Dallas's $50 and Chicago's $60. The middle half of the market sits between $49.87 and $60, a spread of 1.2x against 1.4x in Dallas and 1.5x in Chicago. Daycare runs a median $39, from 52 listings, against $33 and $41. Winterwind Kennels lists a "6' X 6' Run: $20.00/day". At the other end Premier K9 Center of Minnesota charges "$95 per night and includes all day day care", and Woofington's rooms start at $89 and run to a "Presidential $194/night". A listing marked not found may still quote by phone.

One structural caveat belongs on every count. Thirty-four listings share a website with at least one other listing, across twelve sites: six Dogtopia locations, four VCA hospitals, three each for Camp Bow Wow, Dog Days, City Paws and PetSmart, and two each for six more operators. The five PetSuites locations publish identical copy on separate location pages. Collapsing the City Paws, PetSuites, Dog Days and PetSmart copy to one operator each takes the vaccination list from 65 to 57, the evaluation rule from 51 to 43, spay and neuter from 41 to 33, and proof of records from 45 to 37. Overnight staffing does not move. A count of sites is not a count of decisions.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and it is not a compliance check. Minnesota has no state boarding license, so a missing license number tells an owner nothing, and an empty field here means only that nothing was published on a page we could read. Operators disagree in good faith about whether someone should sleep in the building. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by Dogs Away score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Rates published |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [Neuman K-9 Academy, Inc.](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/neuman-k-9-academy-inc/) | 10.0 | 441 | — |
| 2 | [The Chase - Dog Daycare • Hotel • Spa](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/the-chase-dog-daycare-hotel-spa/) | 10.0 | 317 | — |
| 3 | [Dogtopia of St. Paul - University Ave](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogtopia-of-st-paul-university-ave/) | 9.9 | 128 | — |
| 4 | [Riverside Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/riverside-pet-resort/) | 9.9 | 125 | yes |
| 5 | [Mn Furbaby Pet Care](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/mn-furbaby-pet-care/) | 9.9 | 89 | — |
| 6 | [Lucky Dog Pet Lodge](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/lucky-dog-pet-lodge/) | 9.8 | 1,127 | — |
| 7 | [Maplebrook Pet Care Center](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/maplebrook-pet-care-center/) | 9.8 | 693 | — |
| 8 | [Puppy Play and Stay](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/puppy-play-and-stay/) | 9.8 | 592 | yes |
| 9 | [Woof Central](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/woof-central/) | 9.8 | 476 | yes |
| 10 | [Camp Bow Wow Eden Prairie](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/camp-bow-wow-eden-prairie/) | 9.8 | 271 | — |
| 11 | [Goldwood Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/goldwood-kennels/) | 9.8 | 251 | yes |
| 12 | [Dogtopia of Roseville](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogtopia-of-roseville/) | 9.8 | 214 | — |
| 13 | [Dogtopia of Maplewood](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogtopia-of-maplewood/) | 9.8 | 214 | — |
| 14 | [Hound Dog Pet Hotel - West](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/hound-dog-pet-hotel-west/) | 9.8 | 211 | — |
| 15 | [Twin Cities Premier Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/twin-cities-premier-dog-boarding/) | 9.8 | 68 | — |
| 16 | [Hometown Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/hometown-dog-boarding/) | 9.8 | 61 | yes |
| 17 | [Minneapawlis Pet Boarding, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/minneapawlis-pet-boarding-llc/) | 9.8 | 58 | — |
| 18 | [River Valley Groom & Board](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/river-valley-groom-and-board/) | 9.8 | 54 | — |
| 19 | [Unleashed K9 LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/unleashed-k9-llc/) | 9.7 | 156 | — |
| 20 | [The Dog Wizard Twin Cities](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/the-dog-wizard-twin-cities/) | 9.7 | 143 | — |
| 21 | [Paws Doggy Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/paws-doggy-daycare/) | 9.7 | 118 | yes |
| 22 | [Wonder Dog Canine Club](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/wonder-dog-canine-club/) | 9.7 | 104 | yes |
| 23 | [Kingdale Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/kingdale-kennels/) | 9.7 | 101 | yes |
| 24 | [Barks & Rec](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/barks-and-rec/) | 9.7 | 88 | yes |
| 25 | [Muddy Paws Doggy Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/muddy-paws-doggy-daycare/) | 9.7 | 79 | yes |
| 26 | [Central Bark Oakdale](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/central-bark-oakdale/) | 9.7 | 71 | yes |
| 27 | [Total wags](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/total-wags/) | 9.7 | 27 | — |
| 28 | [Northwood Valley Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/northwood-valley-kennels/) | 9.7 | 23 | — |
| 29 | [Brooklyn Park Pet Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/brooklyn-park-pet-hospital/) | 9.6 | 853 | — |
| 30 | [Plymouth Heights Pet Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/plymouth-heights-pet-hospital/) | 9.6 | 635 | — |
| 31 | [Camp Bow Wow Burnsville](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/camp-bow-wow-burnsville/) | 9.6 | 536 | — |
| 32 | [Animal Inn Pet Resort & Spa](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/animal-inn-pet-resort-and-spa/) | 9.6 | 503 | yes |
| 33 | [Hudson Road Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/hudson-road-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 422 | — |
| 34 | [Pampered Pooch Playground](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pampered-pooch-playground/) | 9.6 | 409 | yes |
| 35 | [Woof Dah!](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/woof-dah/) | 9.6 | 409 | yes |
| 36 | [Paws & Pals Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/paws-and-pals-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 391 | yes |
| 37 | [Dog Day Getaway](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-day-getaway/) | 9.6 | 371 | yes |
| 38 | [River Valley Veterinary Service](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/river-valley-veterinary-service/) | 9.6 | 327 | — |
| 39 | [The Cat's Meow Grooming & Suites](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/the-cat-s-meow-grooming-and-suites/) | 9.6 | 262 | — |
| 40 | [Bush Lake Pet Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/bush-lake-pet-hospital/) | 9.6 | 259 | — |
| 41 | [FUSION Pet Retreat](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/fusion-pet-retreat/) | 9.6 | 244 | yes |
| 42 | [Metro Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/metro-dogs/) | 9.6 | 242 | yes |
| 43 | [Dogtopia of Golden Valley](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogtopia-of-golden-valley/) | 9.6 | 229 | yes |
| 44 | [Pet Images Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pet-images-resort/) | 9.6 | 197 | yes |
| 45 | [Rio Gran Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/rio-gran-dog-boarding/) | 9.6 | 180 | yes |
| 46 | [Ruff Love Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/ruff-love-dogs-0002/) | 9.6 | 176 | — |
| 47 | [Dog Days Daycare & Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-days-daycare-and-boarding-7156/) | 9.6 | 159 | yes |
| 48 | [Dog Days Daycare & Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-days-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.6 | 124 | yes |
| 49 | [Urban Hound Playground](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/urban-hound-playground/) | 9.6 | 112 | yes |
| 50 | [Valley Boarding Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/valley-boarding-kennel/) | 9.6 | 36 | yes |
| 51 | [Steinmetz Stay and Play LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/steinmetz-stay-and-play-llc/) | 9.6 | 22 | — |
| 52 | [Hippie Dog](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/hippie-dog/) | 9.6 | 21 | — |
| 53 | [Bed and Biscuits Up North](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/bed-and-biscuits-up-north/) | 9.6 | 18 | — |
| 54 | [Barbara and Joel's Dog Sitting LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/barbara-and-joel-s-dog-sitting-llc/) | 9.6 | 17 | yes |
| 55 | [Chino's Hotel - Pets day care - Boarding and Cage-Free Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/chino-s-hotel-pets-day-care-boarding-and-cage-free-dogs/) | 9.6 | 13 | — |
| 56 | [Walk and Wag LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/walk-and-wag-llc/) | 9.6 | 13 | — |
| 57 | [Skyview Ranch LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/skyview-ranch-llc/) | 9.6 | 12 | — |
| 58 | [Call of the K9](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/call-of-the-k9/) | 9.6 | 12 | — |
| 59 | [City Paws Pet Club](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/city-paws-pet-club/) | 9.5 | 89 | yes |
| 60 | [All Seasons Canine Country Club](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/all-seasons-canine-country-club/) | 9.5 | 84 | yes |
| 61 | [Premier K9 Center of Minnesota](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/premier-k9-center-of-minnesota/) | 9.5 | 81 | yes |
| 62 | [Paws Unleashed](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/paws-unleashed/) | 9.5 | 79 | yes |
| 63 | [Fissan Training Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/fissan-training-kennels/) | 9.5 | 67 | — |
| 64 | [Blue Ribbon Boarding Kennels Inc](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/blue-ribbon-boarding-kennels-inc/) | 9.5 | 64 | yes |
| 65 | [For The Dogs (Paw Pet Care Company)](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/for-the-dogs-paw-pet-care-company/) | 9.5 | 52 | yes |
| 66 | [Dogs Do Learn](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogs-do-learn/) | 9.5 | 17 | — |
| 67 | [Oh My Dog!](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/oh-my-dog/) | 9.5 | 14 | yes |
| 68 | [Fur & Feather Pet Care, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/fur-and-feather-pet-care-llc/) | 9.5 | 9 | — |
| 69 | [Dog Wellness Club](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-wellness-club-9330/) | 9.5 | 8 | yes |
| 70 | [Trail Paws](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/trail-paws/) | 9.5 | 8 | — |
| 71 | [Rachel's Pet Haus](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/rachel-s-pet-haus/) | 9.5 | 6 | — |
| 72 | [Ruff Love Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/ruff-love-dogs/) | 9.5 | 6 | — |
| 73 | [Northstar Boarding & Northstar Frenchies 1980](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/northstar-boarding-and-northstar-frenchies-1980/) | 9.5 | 6 | — |
| 74 | [Southview Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/southview-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 2,002 | — |
| 75 | [Camp Bow Wow Plymouth](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/camp-bow-wow-plymouth/) | 9.4 | 468 | — |
| 76 | [ADOGO Pet Hotel - Maple Grove,MN](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/adogo-pet-hotel-maple-grove-mn/) | 9.4 | 463 | — |
| 77 | [Mounds View Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/mounds-view-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 456 | — |
| 78 | [Dogtopia of Bloomington](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogtopia-of-bloomington/) | 9.4 | 399 | yes |
| 79 | [Now Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/now-boarding/) | 9.4 | 395 | yes |
| 80 | [Downtown Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/downtown-dogs/) | 9.4 | 332 | yes |
| 81 | [Heritage Animal Hospital of Plymouth & Maple Grove](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/heritage-animal-hospital-of-plymouth-and-maple-grove/) | 9.4 | 332 | — |
| 82 | [City Paws Pet Club - Dog Daycare, Boarding, Training & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/city-paws-pet-club-dog-daycare-boarding-training-and-groomin-1422/) | 9.4 | 256 | yes |
| 83 | [Hound Dog Pet Hotel - East](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/hound-dog-pet-hotel-east/) | 9.4 | 237 | — |
| 84 | [Wag 'n Woofs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/wag-n-woofs/) | 9.4 | 183 | yes |
| 85 | [Red Barn Pet Retreat - Dog Boarding Maple Grove](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/red-barn-pet-retreat-dog-boarding-maple-grove/) | 9.4 | 174 | yes |
| 86 | [Dogtopia of Woodbury](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogtopia-of-woodbury/) | 9.4 | 139 | yes |
| 87 | [Petropawlis](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petropawlis/) | 9.4 | 135 | — |
| 88 | [PetSuites Plymouth](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsuites-plymouth/) | 9.4 | 130 | yes |
| 89 | [Great River Pet Center](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/great-river-pet-center/) | 9.4 | 125 | yes |
| 90 | [Woofington: Luxury Boarding & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/woofington-luxury-boarding-and-grooming/) | 9.4 | 115 | yes |
| 91 | [Oneka Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/oneka-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 115 | — |
| 92 | [Camp K-9 & K-9 Cuts](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/camp-k-9-and-k-9-cuts/) | 9.4 | 92 | yes |
| 93 | [FurChilds](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/furchilds/) | 9.4 | 86 | — |
| 94 | [All Star Pet Hotel & Day Care](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/all-star-pet-hotel-and-day-care/) | 9.4 | 83 | yes |
| 95 | [Sit Means Sit Dog Training Minneapolis](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/sit-means-sit-dog-training-minneapolis/) | 9.4 | 71 | — |
| 96 | [Dog Wellness Club](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-wellness-club/) | 9.4 | 69 | yes |
| 97 | [Pets Are Inn - South & SW Metro](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pets-are-inn-south-and-sw-metro/) | 9.4 | 55 | yes |
| 98 | [Anytime Puppy Playground](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/anytime-puppy-playground/) | 9.4 | 54 | — |
| 99 | [Bluff High Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/bluff-high-kennels/) | 9.4 | 50 | yes |
| 100 | [Jen's Hound Haven](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/jen-s-hound-haven/) | 9.4 | 5 | — |
| 101 | [Pupper's Retreat](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pupper-s-retreat/) | 9.4 | 5 | — |
| 102 | [Sugar's Doghouse - MN](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/sugar-s-doghouse-mn/) | 9.4 | 2 | — |
| 103 | [DJ in Home Dog Boarding & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dj-in-home-dog-boarding-and-daycare/) | 9.4 | 2 | — |
| 104 | [Fridley Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/fridley-dog-boarding/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 105 | [Forest Lake's Nan-Dool Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/forest-lake-s-nan-dool-kennels/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 106 | [Connie Rae's Dog Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/connie-rae-s-dog-grooming/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 107 | [Bill Wunderlich's North Oaks Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/bill-wunderlich-s-north-oaks-kennels/) | 9.3 | 39 | — |
| 108 | [Northern Stars K-9 Resort & Spa](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/northern-stars-k-9-resort-and-spa/) | 9.3 | 32 | yes |
| 109 | [Augusta Dog Training & Doggy Daycare - Edina](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/augusta-dog-training-and-doggy-daycare-edina/) | 9.3 | 25 | — |
| 110 | [Dog Days Daycare & Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-days-daycare-and-boarding-7167/) | 9.3 | 21 | yes |
| 111 | [ADOGO Pet Hotel Minnetonka, MN](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/adogo-pet-hotel-minnetonka-mn/) | 9.2 | 429 | — |
| 112 | [City Paws Pet Club - Dog Daycare, Boarding, Training & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/city-paws-pet-club-dog-daycare-boarding-training-and-groomin/) | 9.2 | 402 | yes |
| 113 | [Blaine Kennels Boarding, Training & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/blaine-kennels-boarding-training-and-daycare/) | 9.2 | 392 | yes |
| 114 | [Under One Woof - Dog Boarding, Daycare & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/under-one-woof-dog-boarding-daycare-and-grooming/) | 9.2 | 390 | yes |
| 115 | [PetSuites Blaine](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsuites-blaine/) | 9.2 | 274 | yes |
| 116 | [Paws and Claws Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/paws-and-claws-pet-resort/) | 9.2 | 271 | yes |
| 117 | [American Boarding Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/american-boarding-kennel/) | 9.2 | 220 | yes |
| 118 | [PetSuites Woodbury](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsuites-woodbury/) | 9.2 | 154 | yes |
| 119 | [Minnesota Veterinary Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/minnesota-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.2 | 102 | — |
| 120 | [VCA Animal Care Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/vca-animal-care-hospital/) | 9.2 | 99 | — |
| 121 | [Pet Retreat Plymouth](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pet-retreat-plymouth/) | 9.2 | 85 | — |
| 122 | [PetSuites Lakeville](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsuites-lakeville/) | 9.2 | 73 | yes |
| 123 | [Canine Country Care](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/canine-country-care/) | 9.2 | 4 | yes |
| 124 | [Wagners Pet Sitting Service](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/wagners-pet-sitting-service/) | 9.2 | 4 | — |
| 125 | [Woof Pack Dog Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/woof-pack-dog-daycare/) | 9.2 | 1 | — |
| 126 | [Silver Dog Bed & Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/silver-dog-bed-and-biscuit/) | 9.1 | 137 | — |
| 127 | [K9-Playtime Dog Day Care & Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/k9-playtime-dog-day-care-and-boarding/) | 9.1 | 123 | yes |
| 128 | [Dover Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dover-kennel/) | 9.1 | 115 | yes |
| 129 | [Premier Pet Salon](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/premier-pet-salon/) | 9.1 | 79 | — |
| 130 | [The Cat Nap Inn](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/the-cat-nap-inn/) | 9.1 | 67 | — |
| 131 | [The Furington](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/the-furington/) | 9.1 | 42 | — |
| 132 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsmart-doggie-day-camp-2595/) | 9.1 | 3 | — |
| 133 | [Paw Print Pet Sitting and Dog Walking](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/paw-print-pet-sitting-and-dog-walking/) | 9.1 | 1 | — |
| 134 | [Pet Central Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pet-central-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 683 | yes |
| 135 | [Stone Mountain Pet Lodge - Champlin Park](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/stone-mountain-pet-lodge-champlin-park/) | 9.0 | 407 | — |
| 136 | [Fun City Dogs](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/fun-city-dogs/) | 9.0 | 350 | yes |
| 137 | [PetSuites Eagan](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsuites-eagan/) | 9.0 | 313 | yes |
| 138 | [Hound Around Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/hound-around-resort/) | 9.0 | 296 | yes |
| 139 | [VCA Feist Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/vca-feist-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 232 | — |
| 140 | [Dogs at Play!](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dogs-at-play/) | 9.0 | 222 | yes |
| 141 | [Dog Haven and Spa](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/dog-haven-and-spa/) | 9.0 | 32 | yes |
| 142 | [Augusta Dog Training And Doggy Daycare - Long Lake](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/augusta-dog-training-and-doggy-daycare-long-lake/) | 9.0 | 29 | — |
| 143 | [PetsHotel Eden Prairie](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petshotel-eden-prairie/) | 9.0 | 26 | — |
| 144 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsmart-doggie-day-camp-1015/) | 9.0 | 8 | — |
| 145 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/petsmart-doggie-day-camp/) | 9.0 | 7 | — |
| 146 | [Pet Trackers](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pet-trackers/) | 9.0 | 6 | — |
| 147 | [VCA All About Pets Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/vca-all-about-pets-animal-hospital/) | 8.9 | 162 | — |
| 148 | [Muddy Paws Play + Stay](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/muddy-paws-play-stay/) | 8.9 | 130 | — |
| 149 | [Mutt Nuts](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/mutt-nuts/) | 8.9 | 68 | yes |
| 150 | [Como Park Animal Hospital 24 Hour Care](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/como-park-animal-hospital-24-hour-care/) | 8.8 | 1,278 | — |
| 151 | [Stone Mountain Pet Lodge - Blaine Radisson](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/stone-mountain-pet-lodge-blaine-radisson/) | 8.8 | 498 | — |
| 152 | [Brew Park Plymouth](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/brew-park-plymouth/) | 8.7 | 326 | — |
| 153 | [PupTown](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/puptown/) | 8.7 | 114 | — |
| 154 | [Stewarts Country kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/stewarts-country-kennels/) | 8.7 | 32 | — |
| 155 | [Winterwind Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/winterwind-kennels/) | 8.6 | 12 | yes |
| 156 | [Four Paws Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/four-paws-pet-resort/) | 8.4 | 137 | yes |
| 157 | [VCA Animal Wellness Center of Maple Grove](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/vca-animal-wellness-center-of-maple-grove/) | 8.2 | 125 | — |
| 158 | [Doggie Doo's Spa & Retreat](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/doggie-doo-s-spa-and-retreat/) | 8.1 | 331 | yes |
| 159 | [Parkway Pups Dog Care](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/parkway-pups-dog-care/) | — | 0 | — |
| 160 | [Joy Of Pets](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/joy-of-pets/) | — | 0 | — |
| 161 | [Pawfect Place Dog Resort](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/pawfect-place-dog-resort/) | — | 0 | — |
| 162 | [Alayna's Animal House](https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/alayna-s-animal-house/) | — | 0 | — |

## How to cite

Dogs Away, "Dog boarding & daycare in Minneapolis, MN", https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). City statistics: CC BY 4.0. Facility listings: All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying., https://dogsaway.co/terms/
