---
title: "Under One Woof - Dog Boarding, Daycare & Grooming — Minneapolis, MN"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/under-one-woof-dog-boarding-daycare-and-grooming/"
updated: "2026-10-20"
data_pulled: "2026-10-20"
census_at: "2026-10-20"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business profile (identity, rating) + Dogs Away disclosure census of the facility's own website"
license: "All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Under One Woof - Dog Boarding, Daycare & Grooming

Dog day care center in Oak Park Heights, MN — part of the Dogs Away index of dog boarding and daycare in Minneapolis, MN (https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/).

**★4.6 from 390 Google reviews, Dogs Away score 9.2/10.** The Dogs Away score is a Bayesian-adjusted Google rating on a 0–10 scale (prior weight 25 reviews at the 4.669 network mean).

## Facts

- **Services:** daycare, boarding, grooming
- **Address:** 14621 60th St N, Oak Park Heights, MN 55082
- **Phone:** (651) 275-8939
- **Website:** https://onewoofdaycare.com/
- **Google Maps profile (verify):** https://www.google.com/maps/search/?api=1&query=Under%20One%20Woof%20-%20Dog%20Boarding%2C%20Daycare%20%26%20Grooming&query_place_id=ChIJ1WKgByTKslIRBr5fK9Po6XY

## Hours

| Day | Hours |
| --- | --- |
| Monday | 6 AM–7 PM |
| Tuesday | 6 AM–7 PM |
| Wednesday | 6 AM–7 PM |
| Thursday | 6 AM–7 PM |
| Friday | 6 AM–7 PM |
| Saturday | 8 AM–6 PM |
| Sunday | 8 AM–6 PM |

## Booking terms, safety and care

- **How a stay is counted:** Boarding rates are based on a 24-hour period from check-in — facility's words: "Boarding rates are based on a 24-hour period from initial check-in time." (https://onewoofdaycare.com/boarding/)
- **Senior dogs:** Geriatric pets and post-surgery monitoring accommodated — facility's words: "We can accommodate geriatric pets to puppies, and even post-surgery monitoring." (https://onewoofdaycare.com/boarding/)

## Published rates

- **Overnight boarding:** $65–$75 per night (first dog, standard rate)
- **Daycare:** $40 per day

> “Boarding Trial # of Dogs Standard Deluxe 1 Dog $65 $75 ... Full Day Daycare (over 5 hours): $40”

Source: https://onewoofdaycare.com/boarding/ (daycare: https://onewoofdaycare.com/daycare/) — checked October 19, 2026.

## Disclosure record

Publishes 6 of 27 checked policies on its own website (census October 20, 2026). "Not published" is a fact about the website on that date, not a claim about the facility's practice.

### Admission requirements

- **Vaccinations required:** Required: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
  > “ALL pets are REQUIRED to be current on the following vaccinations: Rabies, Distemper, and Bordatella (Kennel Cough).” — https://onewoofdaycare.com/boarding/
- **Bordetella lead time:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Fecal / parasite test:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Spay / neuter:** Required from 7 months
  > “ALL pets over 7 months of age are REQUIRED to be spayed/neutered to attend our facility.” — https://onewoofdaycare.com/boarding/
- **Temperament evaluation:** Required for some dogs
  > “For Daycare we do not require you to do a trial day, but we do recommend it if your dog has never been in this type of open play daycare. We do Require a trial for Boarding.” — https://onewoofdaycare.com/faqs/
- **Vaccination records:** Proof checked, not taken on word
  > “Dogs 16 weeks of age and older must have veterinary proof of current Rabies, Distemper combo and Bordetella (kennel cough).” — https://onewoofdaycare.com/faqs/

### Operations

- **Staff on site overnight:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Staff-to-dog ratio:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Maximum playgroup size:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Staff certification:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Play model:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Groups separated by:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Time out of their room:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Solo care for dogs who skip group play:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Housing:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Outdoor access:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Capacity:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Climate control:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Live cameras for owners:** Yes — described by 10 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of October 20, 2026
- **Photo / report-card updates:** Yes — described by 27 Google reviews; not stated on the facility's website as of October 20, 2026
- **Tours:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Injury / fight policy:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Veterinary access:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Administers medication:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Feeding:** Owner's food encouraged
  > “We encourage pups to bring their own food, toys, and medication to make their time with us just like home.” — https://onewoofdaycare.com/boarding/
- **Availability:** Not published on their website as of October 20, 2026
- **Online booking:** Yes
  > “Request Reservations and Appointments Update personal and pet information View Report Cards View our dog cam’s” — https://onewoofdaycare.com/faqs/

## Licensing

Minnesota does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. The Board of Animal Health runs a kennel license (Minn. Stat. 347.31 to 347.40; $15 a year), but it is defined by where the animals came from, not by boarding. The Board's application page lists 'Training and boarding facilities' and 'Doggy daycare facilities' among the facilities it does not license, and adds that local ordinances may require licensing. Minneapolis City Code 63.140 requires a license to keep any place for 'any other form of care for hire of any animal', and its zoning code defines 'Animal boarding' as keeping animals 'day or overnight' for a fee. Neither the ordinances nor the city's license page say in terms that a boarding or daycare business must hold that license.

Market licensing detail: https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/

## How to cite

Under One Woof - Dog Boarding, Daycare & Grooming, Oak Park Heights, MN. Dogs Away, https://dogsaway.co/minneapolis-mn/under-one-woof-dog-boarding-daycare-and-grooming/ (census October 20, 2026; listing data October 20, 2026). Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). Read or cite this one record with a link. Do not bulk copy, scrape or rebuild the directory. Terms: https://dogsaway.co/terms/

Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/facilities/minneapolis-mn/under-one-woof-dog-boarding-daycare-and-grooming.json
