---
title: "Dog boarding & daycare in Tampa, FL"
url: "https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/"
updated: "2026-09-08"
data_pulled: "2026-07-07"
census_at: "2026-09-08"
source: "Dogs Away — public Google Business data (ratings) + Dogs Away disclosure census and calculations"
license: "City statistics: CC BY 4.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/). Facility listings: All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying. (https://dogsaway.co/terms/)"
attribution: "Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co)"
---

# Dog boarding & daycare in Tampa, FL

184 facilities indexed: 163 offer boarding, 103 offer daycare, 11 open 24 hours, 25 veterinary practices that board. Listing data pulled July 7, 2026; disclosure census curated September 8, 2026.

- Boarding only: https://dogsaway.co/dog-boarding/tampa-fl/
- Daycare only: https://dogsaway.co/dog-daycare/tampa-fl/
- Structured data: https://dogsaway.co/api/v1/cities/tampa-fl.json

## Statistics

- **Median published overnight boarding rate:** $45/night
  - Basis: Median across 62 of 184 indexed Tampa facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **25th percentile boarding rate:** $35/night
  - Basis: 25th percentile across 62 of 184 indexed Tampa facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **75th percentile boarding rate:** $55/night
  - Basis: 75th percentile across 62 of 184 indexed Tampa facilities with an overnight rate found on their own website. Crawl protocol: homepage plus linked pages matching rate keywords, 2026-07-07. First-dog standard rate; holiday and add-on pricing excluded.
- **Boarding price spread (p75 ÷ p25):** 1.57×
  - Basis: Ratio of the 75th to the 25th percentile published overnight rate across 62 Tampa facilities, 2026-07-07. Both figures share the same population and period.
- **Median published daycare rate:** $35/day
  - Basis: Median full-day daycare rate across 45 of 184 indexed Tampa facilities publishing one on their own website, 2026-07-07.
- **Share of facilities with a rate findable on their website:** 40%
  - Basis: 62 of 155 Tampa facility websites we crawled had an overnight rate on the homepage or a linked rate page, 2026-07-07. A facility counted as not-found may still publish a rate outside that crawl scope, on a page requiring login, or quote it by phone — this measures findability, not disclosure.
- **Average Google rating:** ★4.69
  - Basis: Unweighted mean of the public Google rating across 171 of 184 indexed Tampa facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Public reviews behind these ratings:** 40,989
  - Basis: Sum of public Google review counts across all 184 indexed Tampa facilities, as of 2026-07-07.
- **Indexed facilities:** 184
  - Basis: Count across the 184 Tampa facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering boarding:** 163
  - Basis: Count across the 184 Tampa facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Offering daycare:** 103
  - Basis: Count across the 184 Tampa facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Dedicated boarding/daycare facilities:** 156
  - Basis: Count across the 184 Tampa facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Veterinary practices that board:** 25
  - Basis: Count across the 184 Tampa facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Advertising 24-hour operation:** 11
  - Basis: Count across the 184 Tampa facilities in the Dogs Away index, 2026-07-07. Index scope: the counties of the Census metro area, plus places within 30 miles of downtown, categories per /about/#score.
- **Facilities publishing: Vaccination requirements:** 42.2%
  - Basis: 62 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 85 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Bordetella timing window:** 7.5%
  - Basis: 11 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 136 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Fecal / parasite test required:** 8.2%
  - Basis: 12 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 135 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Spay/neuter policy:** 23.1%
  - Basis: 34 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 113 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Trial / temperament evaluation required:** 26.5%
  - Basis: 39 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 108 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Records verified vs. taken on word:** 25.9%
  - Basis: 38 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 109 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff on site overnight:** 13.6%
  - Basis: 20 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 127 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Staff-to-dog ratio:** 0%
  - Basis: 0 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 147 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Maximum playgroup size:** 3.4%
  - Basis: 5 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 142 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Pet first aid / CPR certification:** 8.8%
  - Basis: 13 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 134 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Play model (all-day / rotation / no group play):** 21.1%
  - Basis: 31 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 116 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Groups separated by size / temperament:** 17.7%
  - Basis: 26 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 121 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Hours per day out of the kennel:** 12.2%
  - Basis: 18 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 129 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Option for dogs who can’t do group play:** 23.1%
  - Basis: 34 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 113 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Housing type (wire crate / suite / free-roam):** 25.9%
  - Basis: 38 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 109 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Outdoor access (yard / run / indoor only):** 37.4%
  - Basis: 55 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 92 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Capacity:** 1.4%
  - Basis: 2 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 145 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Climate control / alarm monitoring:** 29.3%
  - Basis: 43 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 104 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Client-viewable live cameras:** 12.9%
  - Basis: 19 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 128 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Daily photo / report-card updates:** 8.6%
  - Basis: 12 of 139 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 127 sites carried no such statement, and 8 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Facility tour policy:** 19%
  - Basis: 28 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 119 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Injury / fight policy and notification:** 2.7%
  - Basis: 4 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 143 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Vet on site / on call:** 6.9%
  - Basis: 10 of 145 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 135 sites carried no such statement, and 2 more were described by reviewers but not stated by the operator (counted as not published). Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Administers medication:** 27.2%
  - Basis: 40 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 107 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepts owner-supplied / raw food:** 21.8%
  - Basis: 32 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 115 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Accepting new clients:** 2%
  - Basis: 3 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 144 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities publishing: Online booking available:** 8.2%
  - Basis: 12 of 147 Tampa facility websites we reached and reviewed publish this, 2026-07-07. Every candidate passage the extractor surfaced for this field was read by a curator; 135 sites carried no such statement. Measures what operators publish on their own websites — not what they would say if asked.
- **Facilities stating they board cats:** 27.1%
  - Basis: 32 of 118 dedicated facilities in Tampa, FL whose websites we reached state that they board cats, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 30 sampled sites that stated nothing found 2 that did (7%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating a minimum age:** 11%
  - Basis: 13 of 118 dedicated facilities in Tampa, FL whose websites we reached state a minimum age for boarding or daycare, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 30 sampled sites that stated nothing found 3 that did (10%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating an illness policy:** 4.2%
  - Basis: 5 of 118 dedicated facilities in Tampa, FL whose websites we reached state what happens with a sick or contagious dog, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 20 sampled sites that stated nothing found 1 that did (5%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.
- **Facilities stating a cancellation policy:** 8.5%
  - Basis: 10 of 118 dedicated facilities in Tampa, FL whose websites we reached state a cancellation rule for boarding, 2026-10-08. We read up to 20 pages per site plus linked PDFs. A recall check of 40 sampled sites that stated nothing found 2 that did (5%), so the true share may be slightly higher. Measures what operators publish, not what they do.

## Licensing

**Tier C** — state licenses boarding kennels: no; state inspects: no. Checked September 8, 2026.

Florida does not license or inspect dog boarding and daycare facilities at the state level. Florida is not a second Colorado. FDACS's 'Pet Law', section 828.29, governs dogs and cats transported into the state or offered for sale — health certificates, vaccinations, a consumer guarantee and pet-dealer record-keeping — and says nothing about boarding or daycare; the FDACS Division of Animal Industry lists animal disease, movement, livestock identification and equine programs and no kennel or boarding program. No state boarding register was found. What exists is local: Hillsborough County Code Chapter 6, § 6-35 requires a permit for pet dealers, kennels, catteries, animal rescue adoption organizations and guard-dog businesses, where a 'kennel' is any premises wherein six or more dogs are kept for the purpose of boarding, training, or any other similar business purposes; permits are valid one year and renewable annually (§ 6-36), minimum standards are in § 6-37, and application and annual issuance fees are set by Board of County Commissioners policy rather than in the ordinance. The permit is administered by the Hillsborough County Pet Resource Center. That is a county permit, not a state regime, and it was not joined to facility records.

_IMPORTANT — Florida has no state license, no state inspection and no consumer disclosure law for boarding kennels. The Hillsborough County kennel permit is a county instrument with a six-dog threshold; its fee is set by Board policy and was not found, no list of permittees was found, and none was joined to any facility record. Nothing in the Dogs Away index measures or implies compliance with any state or county rule, and no page may state or suggest that a facility is permitted, unpermitted, licensed, unlicensed, compliant or non-compliant._

## Analysis

### Twenty of 147 Tampa-area websites say whether anyone is in the building overnight, and three of the seven that say no are one Hounds Town sentence. A night at a Tampa address has a median published price of $55; in Brooksville and Spring Hill it is $26.

Tampa is a Tier C market. No state agency licenses or inspects a dog boarding facility, and there is no Florida counterpart to Texas's Chapter 824: no law requires a kennel to tell you anything about overnight staffing, on a website or at the counter. What exists is local. Hillsborough County Code § 6-35 requires a kennel permit for any premises keeping six or more dogs for boarding, training or a similar business, renewed each year. That permit applies to listings in Hillsborough County only; the rules of Pinellas, Pasco and Hernando counties were not researched. We found no fee amount and no public list of permit holders, so no permit was joined to any facility here.

The market grew when we widened it. The index now covers the counties of the Census metro area plus places within 30 miles of downtown: 184 listings, 156 of them dedicated boarding and daycare facilities and 25 veterinary practices that board. Forty have a Tampa address. A hundred and fifty-three publish a website, and we reached and reviewed 147. Every disclosure share below uses those 147 as the denominator.

Twenty of the 147 address overnight staffing, 13.6 percent, level with Dallas at 13.7 and under Chicago's 20.9 and Miami's 21.9. Thirteen say a person is there, and several describe someone living or sleeping on the property. Kellogg's Kennel says it in four words: "Owners Live on Premises". Water Bowl Oasis answers the question directly: "Yes, we have staff on site 24 hours a day who sleep when the dogs sleep." Seven say nobody stays, and only Hounds Town says so in as many words. Its Zephyrhills, Westchase and Clearwater listings publish one chain answer: "While we don’t have staff staying overnight, we have an established routine for weekends and holidays to ensure the dogs are properly taken care of." The other four give opening hours instead. Canine Cabana: "Our Pet Care team starts as early as 5:30 am and depart around 8:00 pm." Bay Paws, for its Clearwater and Ybor City listings: "Staff is at our facility from 6:00 am - 10:00 pm every day." Westlake Animal Inn's shifts end at 10 pm. The other 127 sites say nothing either way.

Below that the market goes quiet. Not one of the 147 publishes a staff-to-dog ratio. Five publish a playgroup cap, and they do not agree. Ruff Days lets a dog play "with up to 4 other dogs"; Unique Dog Boarding keeps "up to 8 compatible canines" in a room; The Dog House Pet Resort has "a strict cap of ten (10) dogs" in its smaller groups; Furkids allows "a maximum of 12 dogs per group"; Happy Camper runs "15 to 25 dogs in each of our Play Groups". Two publish a capacity, MoTail 6 at 12 dogs and Bark Place Hotel at 10. Four publish what happens when a dog is hurt or ill, all about finding a vet and calling the owner: "Should injury require more than basic first aid, we'll transport your pet to the nearest veterinary clinic and contact you immediately." None of the 147 says what happens after a fight.

Thirty-one describe a play model: 13 run open play all day, 13 open play with a midday rest, and five a structured rotation, three of them Paws 'n' Rec locations sharing one sentence. Eighteen say how long a boarded dog spends out of its room, and the answers do not compare. Bloomingdale Animal Hospital offers "a 10-15 minute leash walk 2-3 times daily"; Brandon Puppy Palace, "up to 8 hours of playtime outdoors". Thirty-four describe an option for a dog that does not do group play, and 15 of them charge for it, from Westlake's $2 a day for private playtime to Bay Paws's $15 for one-on-one time. Kellogg's Kennel runs the other way entirely: "Playtime is not a group session."

Admission is where Tampa operators publish most. Sixty-two of the 147 publish a vaccination list, 42.2 percent, against 47.0 in Dallas and 43.4 in Chicago. All 62 require rabies and distemper. Sixty-one require Bordetella; Part of the Family Kennels is the exception: "The Bordetella (kennel cough) vaccine is optional and is up to you." Canine influenza is where the market divides. Fifteen require it, six recommend it, 40 do not mention it, and Pet Paradise's Wesley Chapel listing states it is "not requiring dogs to be vaccinated with the canine influenza vaccine." Four of the six recommendations are Bay Paws listings sharing one dated change: "While we used to require Canine Influenza and due to current regional trends of dormancy* as of 3/13/2026 it is not required." Leptospirosis is required by four, three of them veterinary hospitals, and recommended by four. Eleven set a waiting period after a vaccine, from five days to 14. Twelve require a negative fecal test, five of them veterinary hospitals. Thirty-eight say they need to see the records.

Thirty-four publish a spay and neuter policy. Fourteen require it outright and eleven only for group play. Five accept an intact dog at a different price, such as Brooksville Acres's "extra $2 per day" for un-neutered males. Bayshore Pet Resort applies the rule to one sex: "All male dogs must be neutered before going into play time." Three do not require it, and Pasadena Pet Motel makes a point of it: "Unlike many other facilities, we do not require spay/neuter for participation." Where an age is given it runs from six months to twelve. Thirty-nine address the temperament evaluation: 27 require one, ten of them free, ten require it only for group play, and two say no. Almost Home Pet Resort puts both answers in one line: "No breed restrictions, no meet and greet necessary, no required spay/neuter." Of 28 tour policies, 15 say walk in; Rivers Edge Pet Resort says "We no longer do full facility tours."

Price is easier to find here than in Dallas or Miami. Sixty-two of the 184 listings publish an overnight rate, 40 percent of the 155 websites, against 37.0 in Dallas and 33.1 in Miami. The median is $45 a night, with the middle half of the market between $35 and $55, a spread of 1.57x. That is $5 under Dallas and $15 under Chicago and Miami. Daycare runs a median $35 from 45 listings. The 13 priced facilities at a Tampa address have a median of $55; the eight in Brooksville and Spring Hill, at the northern edge of the metro, have a median of $26. The published floor is Camp Cooper in Spring Hill, $23 a night for a small dog; the ceiling of the entry rates is Bravo K9 Tampa in Lutz at $66.

One structural caveat belongs on every count. Twenty-two of the 184 listings share a website with at least one other listing, across eight sites. Paws 'n' Rec and Bay Paws account for four listings each, Hounds Town and Pet Paradise for three, and four more operators for two each. Three of the seven overnight "no" answers are one Hounds Town sentence, and four of the six canine influenza recommendations are one Bay Paws paragraph. A count of sites is not a count of decisions.

None of this is a ranking and none of it is a judgment, and in Florida it cannot be a compliance check either: there is no state license to hold, and the one county permit we found has no public register to check against. An operator who sets the alarm at ten and an operator who sleeps on site both believe they are doing right by the dog, and Florida has taken no position between them. What the index measures is narrower: which of these facts you can find out before you pick up the phone.

## Ranked facilities (by Dogs Away score)

| # | Facility | Score | Google reviews | Rates published |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| 1 | [GIFMAF Dog Psychology Center](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/gifmaf-dog-psychology-center/) | 10.0 | 584 | — |
| 2 | [Paws 'n' Rec - St. Pete](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-n-rec-st-pete/) | 9.9 | 222 | — |
| 3 | [Nala's Ranch: Dog Boarding & Training](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/nala-s-ranch-dog-boarding-and-training/) | 9.9 | 203 | — |
| 4 | [Cozy Doggie House LLC.](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/cozy-doggie-house-llc/) | 9.9 | 113 | — |
| 5 | [Paws Paradise Fur Life](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-paradise-fur-life/) | 9.9 | 101 | — |
| 6 | [Camp Bow Wow Tampa South Shore](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/camp-bow-wow-tampa-south-shore/) | 9.8 | 774 | yes |
| 7 | [Hounds Town-Zephyrhills](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/hounds-town-zephyrhills/) | 9.8 | 542 | yes |
| 8 | [Bay Paws Pet Resort - Trinity](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bay-paws-pet-resort-trinity/) | 9.8 | 238 | — |
| 9 | [Posh by Lucky Puppies](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/posh-by-lucky-puppies/) | 9.8 | 83 | yes |
| 10 | [Valhalla Farm and Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/valhalla-farm-and-kennel/) | 9.8 | 81 | — |
| 11 | [Your Puppy, My Pad](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/your-puppy-my-pad/) | 9.8 | 66 | — |
| 12 | [Lovely Grooming Hotel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/lovely-grooming-hotel/) | 9.8 | 59 | — |
| 13 | [Tiny Paws Doggy Daycare "The BEST Place for Small Dogs!"](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/tiny-paws-doggy-daycare-the-best-place-for-small-dogs/) | 9.8 | 54 | yes |
| 14 | [Barkingham Palace Dog Boarding and Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/barkingham-palace-dog-boarding-and-daycare/) | 9.8 | 52 | yes |
| 15 | [Bamboo Dog Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bamboo-dog-resort/) | 9.8 | 48 | yes |
| 16 | [Granny's Animal Camp](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/granny-s-animal-camp/) | 9.8 | 48 | — |
| 17 | [Hounds Town - Westchase](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/hounds-town-westchase/) | 9.7 | 203 | yes |
| 18 | [The Mutt Meetup](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-mutt-meetup/) | 9.7 | 201 | yes |
| 19 | [Hounds Town - Clearwater](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/hounds-town-clearwater/) | 9.7 | 167 | yes |
| 20 | [Free Paws Dog Lodging & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/free-paws-dog-lodging-and-daycare/) | 9.7 | 133 | yes |
| 21 | [Paws 'n' Rec - Grace](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-n-rec-grace/) | 9.7 | 124 | yes |
| 22 | [Rowdy's Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/rowdy-s-pet-resort/) | 9.7 | 105 | yes |
| 23 | [Bravo K9 Tampa](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bravo-k9-tampa/) | 9.7 | 103 | yes |
| 24 | [Paws and Love Dog Boarding & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-and-love-dog-boarding-and-daycare/) | 9.7 | 103 | — |
| 25 | [PupStreet Hotel & Spa](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pupstreet-hotel-and-spa/) | 9.7 | 87 | — |
| 26 | [Adorable Ankle Biters Bed and Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/adorable-ankle-biters-bed-and-biscuit/) | 9.7 | 64 | yes |
| 27 | [Ruff Days](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/ruff-days/) | 9.7 | 57 | — |
| 28 | [Emily's Dog House](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/emily-s-dog-house/) | 9.7 | 41 | — |
| 29 | [Mad Max Dog Care](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/mad-max-dog-care/) | 9.7 | 35 | yes |
| 30 | [Alpha One Dog Training](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/alpha-one-dog-training/) | 9.7 | 31 | yes |
| 31 | [Shelley Parker Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/shelley-parker-pet-resort/) | 9.7 | 28 | — |
| 32 | [Leal pet grooming and hotel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/leal-pet-grooming-and-hotel/) | 9.7 | 27 | — |
| 33 | [The Pawfect Stay, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-pawfect-stay-llc/) | 9.7 | 27 | — |
| 34 | [4 Paws Playhouse](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/4-paws-playhouse/) | 9.7 | 26 | yes |
| 35 | [My Dog’s Spot](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/my-dog-s-spot/) | 9.7 | 25 | — |
| 36 | [Pinellas Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pinellas-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 1,131 | — |
| 37 | [Oakhurst Veterinary Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/oakhurst-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.6 | 1,067 | — |
| 38 | [Animal Hospital of Largo](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/animal-hospital-of-largo/) | 9.6 | 1,013 | — |
| 39 | [Sunshine Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/sunshine-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 893 | — |
| 40 | [Animal Medical Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/animal-medical-hospital/) | 9.6 | 825 | — |
| 41 | [Canine Cabana](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/canine-cabana/) | 9.6 | 752 | — |
| 42 | [Dale Mabry Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dale-mabry-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 701 | — |
| 43 | [Tyrone Veterinary Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/tyrone-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.6 | 700 | — |
| 44 | [Bayshore Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bayshore-animal-hospital/) | 9.6 | 700 | — |
| 45 | [Bay Paws Pet Resort - Clearwater](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bay-paws-pet-resort-clearwater/) | 9.6 | 692 | yes |
| 46 | [Camp Bow Wow Tampa Airport](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/camp-bow-wow-tampa-airport/) | 9.6 | 657 | yes |
| 47 | [Happy Camper](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/happy-camper/) | 9.6 | 520 | — |
| 48 | [Metzler Veterinary Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/metzler-veterinary-hospital/) | 9.6 | 505 | — |
| 49 | [Saint Francis Pet Care Centers Tarpon Springs](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/saint-francis-pet-care-centers-tarpon-springs/) | 9.6 | 463 | — |
| 50 | [The BarkMore Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-barkmore-resort/) | 9.6 | 300 | — |
| 51 | [Dogtopia of Westchase](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dogtopia-of-westchase/) | 9.6 | 260 | — |
| 52 | [Puppy Manor](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/puppy-manor/) | 9.6 | 228 | yes |
| 53 | [J.Tails Barkyard](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/j-tails-barkyard/) | 9.6 | 222 | yes |
| 54 | [Panacea Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/panacea-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 218 | — |
| 55 | [The Dog Stop - Clearwater](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-dog-stop-clearwater/) | 9.6 | 173 | — |
| 56 | [And a Leash Specialty Petcare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/and-a-leash-specialty-petcare/) | 9.6 | 138 | yes |
| 57 | [Part of the Family Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/part-of-the-family-kennels/) | 9.6 | 136 | yes |
| 58 | [Bay Paws Pet Resort - Wesley Chapel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bay-paws-pet-resort-wesley-chapel/) | 9.6 | 130 | — |
| 59 | [WestFetch, Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/westfetch-inc/) | 9.6 | 38 | yes |
| 60 | [Goldyn Paws](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/goldyn-paws/) | 9.6 | 36 | — |
| 61 | [Cutesies Luxury Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/cutesies-luxury-pet-resort/) | 9.6 | 35 | — |
| 62 | [Unique Dog Boarding, Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/unique-dog-boarding-inc/) | 9.6 | 31 | yes |
| 63 | [Furkids Inc.](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/furkids-inc/) | 9.6 | 27 | yes |
| 64 | [Doggie Daycare & Boarding Services](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/doggie-daycare-and-boarding-services/) | 9.6 | 25 | — |
| 65 | [Puppy Luv Boarding & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/puppy-luv-boarding-and-grooming/) | 9.6 | 21 | yes |
| 66 | [Pinellas Pups LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pinellas-pups-llc/) | 9.6 | 15 | — |
| 67 | [At Home With Heidi Doggie Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/at-home-with-heidi-doggie-daycare/) | 9.6 | 15 | — |
| 68 | [Southern Grooming and Boarding, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/southern-grooming-and-boarding-llc/) | 9.5 | 106 | yes |
| 69 | [Hudson K-9 Emporium](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/hudson-k-9-emporium/) | 9.5 | 79 | yes |
| 70 | [Posh Pups By Andrea Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/posh-pups-by-andrea-pet-resort/) | 9.5 | 73 | yes |
| 71 | [All critters pet boarding service](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/all-critters-pet-boarding-service/) | 9.5 | 70 | — |
| 72 | [Water Bowl Oasis LLC Dog Boarding & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/water-bowl-oasis-llc-dog-boarding-and-daycare/) | 9.5 | 61 | — |
| 73 | [PetWatchers](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/petwatchers/) | 9.5 | 58 | — |
| 74 | [Benjamin Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/benjamin-biscuit/) | 9.5 | 46 | — |
| 75 | [Sandy Paws Dogboarding & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/sandy-paws-dogboarding-and-daycare/) | 9.5 | 11 | yes |
| 76 | [Desires Ranch](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/desires-ranch/) | 9.5 | 8 | — |
| 77 | [MoTail 6](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/motail-6/) | 9.5 | 7 | — |
| 78 | [Corso Jim's Puppy Ranch](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/corso-jim-s-puppy-ranch/) | 9.5 | 6 | — |
| 79 | [Ruskin Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/ruskin-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 1,126 | yes |
| 80 | [Bark Life Market-Pet Boarding-Grooming & Daycare](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bark-life-market-pet-boarding-grooming-and-daycare/) | 9.4 | 974 | yes |
| 81 | [Ehrlich Animal Hospital & Arthritis Therapy Center](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/ehrlich-animal-hospital-and-arthritis-therapy-center/) | 9.4 | 835 | — |
| 82 | [North Bay Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/north-bay-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 832 | — |
| 83 | [Advantage Pet Center](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/advantage-pet-center/) | 9.4 | 627 | yes |
| 84 | [Paws 'n' Rec - Pearl](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-n-rec-pearl/) | 9.4 | 625 | yes |
| 85 | [Northeast Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/northeast-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 579 | — |
| 86 | [Westlake Animal Inn Pet Resort & Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/westlake-animal-inn-pet-resort-and-grooming/) | 9.4 | 444 | yes |
| 87 | [Lake Seminole Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/lake-seminole-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 383 | — |
| 88 | [Central Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/central-animal-hospital/) | 9.4 | 377 | — |
| 89 | [Sheldegren Pet Resort & Salon](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/sheldegren-pet-resort-and-salon/) | 9.4 | 305 | yes |
| 90 | [Pet Paradise Odessa](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pet-paradise-odessa/) | 9.4 | 297 | yes |
| 91 | [Paws 'n' Rec - Lemon](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-n-rec-lemon/) | 9.4 | 293 | yes |
| 92 | [Preppy Pet St Petersburg](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/preppy-pet-st-petersburg/) | 9.4 | 251 | yes |
| 93 | [The Dog Patch](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-dog-patch/) | 9.4 | 239 | yes |
| 94 | [Happy Pets](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/happy-pets/) | 9.4 | 233 | — |
| 95 | [Pasadena Pet Motel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pasadena-pet-motel/) | 9.4 | 177 | yes |
| 96 | [The Bark Station Resort and Spa](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-bark-station-resort-and-spa/) | 9.4 | 165 | yes |
| 97 | [Uncle G's Bed & Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/uncle-g-s-bed-and-biscuit/) | 9.4 | 155 | yes |
| 98 | [Downtown Doggie Center](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/downtown-doggie-center/) | 9.4 | 154 | yes |
| 99 | [The Barkery Boarding and Daycare Inc.](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-barkery-boarding-and-daycare-inc/) | 9.4 | 124 | yes |
| 100 | [Rivers Edge Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/rivers-edge-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 85 | yes |
| 101 | [Red Woof Inn Pet Hotel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/red-woof-inn-pet-hotel/) | 9.4 | 70 | — |
| 102 | [Dogs R Us Hotel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dogs-r-us-hotel/) | 9.4 | 29 | yes |
| 103 | [Animal Lovers Pet Sitting & Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/animal-lovers-pet-sitting-and-dog-boarding/) | 9.4 | 7 | — |
| 104 | [Sit & Stay](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/sit-and-stay/) | 9.4 | 5 | — |
| 105 | [acacia kennels](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/acacia-kennels/) | 9.4 | 5 | — |
| 106 | [Poderosen pet resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/poderosen-pet-resort/) | 9.4 | 5 | yes |
| 107 | [Pups N Cuts Camp](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pups-n-cuts-camp/) | 9.4 | 4 | — |
| 108 | [Sleepy Cat Inn Mojo](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/sleepy-cat-inn-mojo/) | 9.4 | 2 | — |
| 109 | [My Service Dog’s Place](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/my-service-dog-s-place/) | 9.4 | 2 | — |
| 110 | [Camp Cooper (DOGGY Daycare)](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/camp-cooper-doggy-daycare/) | 9.4 | 1 | yes |
| 111 | [Happy Pet Town](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/happy-pet-town/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 112 | [Mystic Paws](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/mystic-paws/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 113 | [Tail Wags and Walks](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/tail-wags-and-walks/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 114 | [All Dogs Unleashed](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/all-dogs-unleashed/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 115 | [Pet Crowd](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pet-crowd/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 116 | [Lil Doggie Daycare & Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/lil-doggie-daycare-and-boarding/) | 9.4 | 1 | — |
| 117 | [Parwick Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/parwick-kennels/) | 9.3 | 34 | — |
| 118 | [Sit & Stay Pet Hotel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/sit-and-stay-pet-hotel/) | 9.3 | 3 | — |
| 119 | [Bay Paws Pet Resort - Ybor City](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bay-paws-pet-resort-ybor-city/) | 9.2 | 706 | yes |
| 120 | [Animal Health Center of Land O' Lakes](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/animal-health-center-of-land-o-lakes/) | 9.2 | 417 | — |
| 121 | [Love My Dog Resort & Waterpark](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/love-my-dog-resort-and-waterpark/) | 9.2 | 403 | yes |
| 122 | [New Tampa Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/new-tampa-pet-resort/) | 9.2 | 372 | yes |
| 123 | [Dogtopia of Palm Harbor](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dogtopia-of-palm-harbor/) | 9.2 | 338 | — |
| 124 | [PetSuites Bloomingdale](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/petsuites-bloomingdale/) | 9.2 | 283 | yes |
| 125 | [PetSuites Carrollwood](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/petsuites-carrollwood/) | 9.2 | 271 | yes |
| 126 | [Embassy Pet Retreat Tampa](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/embassy-pet-retreat-tampa/) | 9.2 | 233 | yes |
| 127 | [Barks & Recreation](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/barks-and-recreation/) | 9.2 | 224 | — |
| 128 | [Kellogg's Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/kellogg-s-kennel/) | 9.2 | 218 | yes |
| 129 | [Brooksville Acres Pet Resort & SPA](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/brooksville-acres-pet-resort-and-spa/) | 9.2 | 188 | yes |
| 130 | [Busch Gardens Pet Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/busch-gardens-pet-kennel/) | 9.2 | 163 | — |
| 131 | [Animal Inn of New Port Richey](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/animal-inn-of-new-port-richey/) | 9.2 | 154 | — |
| 132 | [Happy Tails Pet Lodge](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/happy-tails-pet-lodge/) | 9.2 | 145 | yes |
| 133 | [Preppy Pet](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/preppy-pet/) | 9.2 | 129 | — |
| 134 | [The Wagging Club](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-wagging-club/) | 9.2 | 121 | — |
| 135 | [Barks to Riches](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/barks-to-riches/) | 9.2 | 118 | yes |
| 136 | [Bayshore Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bayshore-pet-resort/) | 9.2 | 113 | yes |
| 137 | [KETCH Dog Care](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/ketch-dog-care/) | 9.2 | 68 | — |
| 138 | [Dear Madison Pet Services](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dear-madison-pet-services/) | 9.2 | 56 | yes |
| 139 | [Country Paws Farm](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/country-paws-farm/) | 9.2 | 16 | yes |
| 140 | [Designer Pet Care](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/designer-pet-care/) | 9.2 | 10 | — |
| 141 | [Jack Jasper, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/jack-jasper-llc/) | 9.2 | 5 | — |
| 142 | [MyHouse](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/myhouse/) | 9.2 | 5 | — |
| 143 | [Oaklane Kennels Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/oaklane-kennels-inc/) | 9.1 | 86 | yes |
| 144 | [Lo-Oaks Kennels](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/lo-oaks-kennels/) | 9.1 | 10 | — |
| 145 | [DogTree Acres](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dogtree-acres/) | 9.1 | 3 | — |
| 146 | [Rey-Lee Kennels Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/rey-lee-kennels-inc/) | 9.1 | 1 | — |
| 147 | [Boyette Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/boyette-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 1,430 | — |
| 148 | [Bloomingdale Animal Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bloomingdale-animal-hospital/) | 9.0 | 443 | — |
| 149 | [Banfield Pet Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/banfield-pet-hospital/) | 9.0 | 439 | — |
| 150 | [Paws Inn Paradise](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/paws-inn-paradise/) | 9.0 | 401 | yes |
| 151 | [Keystone Kennels Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/keystone-kennels-pet-resort/) | 9.0 | 57 | — |
| 152 | [Bark Place Hotel & Pet Grooming](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bark-place-hotel-and-pet-grooming/) | 9.0 | 24 | — |
| 153 | [PetSmart Doggie Day Camp](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/petsmart-doggie-day-camp/) | 9.0 | 12 | — |
| 154 | [A-1 Tobacoff's Boarding Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/a-1-tobacoff-s-boarding-kennel/) | 9.0 | 9 | — |
| 155 | [Love My Dog Resort & Playground](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/love-my-dog-resort-and-playground/) | 8.9 | 216 | — |
| 156 | [Almost Home Pet Resort LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/almost-home-pet-resort-llc/) | 8.9 | 80 | yes |
| 157 | [The Lodge](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-lodge/) | 8.8 | 508 | yes |
| 158 | [Pet Paradise Apollo Beach](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pet-paradise-apollo-beach/) | 8.8 | 286 | yes |
| 159 | [Pilar's Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pilar-s-pet-resort/) | 8.8 | 51 | — |
| 160 | [Carters Canine Condos](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/carters-canine-condos/) | 8.8 | 15 | — |
| 161 | [Happy Tails Pet Resort](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/happy-tails-pet-resort/) | 8.8 | 12 | — |
| 162 | [Four Paws Dog Day Camp-Kennel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/four-paws-dog-day-camp-kennel/) | 8.7 | 268 | yes |
| 163 | [Pet Paradise Wesley Chapel](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pet-paradise-wesley-chapel/) | 8.6 | 583 | yes |
| 164 | [Brandon Puppy Palace](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/brandon-puppy-palace/) | 8.6 | 508 | yes |
| 165 | [Camp Salty Dog](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/camp-salty-dog/) | 8.6 | 48 | — |
| 166 | [Big Bend Animal Hospital Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/big-bend-animal-hospital-inc/) | 8.5 | 422 | — |
| 167 | [Critter Boarding Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/critter-boarding-inc/) | 8.5 | 220 | yes |
| 168 | [Affordable Pet Hospital](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/affordable-pet-hospital/) | 8.4 | 582 | — |
| 169 | [Dunedin Animal Medical Center & Pet Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/dunedin-animal-medical-center-and-pet-boarding/) | 8.4 | 573 | — |
| 170 | [All About Animals Inc](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/all-about-animals-inc/) | 8.2 | 838 | — |
| 171 | [Royal Pets Market, Resort, Veterinary Center](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/royal-pets-market-resort-veterinary-center/) | 8.2 | 608 | — |
| 172 | [Lap Dog's Den Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/lap-dog-s-den-boarding/) | — | 0 | — |
| 173 | [Mia's Mutt Hutt](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/mia-s-mutt-hutt/) | — | 0 | yes |
| 174 | [Plenty of Thyme](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/plenty-of-thyme/) | — | 0 | — |
| 175 | [The Dog House Pet Resort, LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-dog-house-pet-resort-llc/) | — | 0 | yes |
| 176 | [pet. Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pet-boarding/) | — | 0 | — |
| 177 | [Lansbrook Dog Boarding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/lansbrook-dog-boarding/) | — | 0 | — |
| 178 | [All American Dog Boarding, Grooming and Breeding](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/all-american-dog-boarding-grooming-and-breeding/) | — | 0 | — |
| 179 | [Bed & Biscuit](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bed-and-biscuit/) | — | 0 | — |
| 180 | [The Pack Yard](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/the-pack-yard/) | — | 0 | — |
| 181 | [Pure Thorne LLC](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/pure-thorne-llc/) | — | 0 | yes |
| 182 | [Bay Paws](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/bay-paws/) | — | 0 | — |
| 183 | [Suncoast Dog Daycare Tampa](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/suncoast-dog-daycare-tampa/) | — | 0 | yes |
| 184 | [Doggy Daycare Inn](https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/doggy-daycare-inn/) | — | 0 | — |

## How to cite

Dogs Away, "Dog boarding & daycare in Tampa, FL", https://dogsaway.co/tampa-fl/. Cite census statistics with their denominator and date as given in the basis line. Source: Dogs Away (dogsaway.co). City statistics: CC BY 4.0. Facility listings: All rights reserved. Read and cite freely. No bulk copying., https://dogsaway.co/terms/
