Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh

★ 4.5 · 420 Google reviews·Pet boarding·Raleigh, NC
Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh, Raleigh
BoardingDaycare
Dogs Away score9.0 /10Excellent · 420 reviews · top 80% in Raleigh
Sources
Behind the 9.0
Reviews read
420 on Google
Average stars
4.50 ★
Rank
#46 of 59 in Raleigh
Ratings as of
July–October 2026
See the reviews on Google ↗
Published rate$32 /dayFrom their website, 2026-09-08
Sources
Behind the $32
Source
Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh’s own website
Checked on
2026-09-08
Rate type
First dog, standard day
“Doggie Daycare Pricing Base Rates All Day Daycare $32/day $24/day - 2nd Pet**”
Open their price page ↗

Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh is a pet boarding in Raleigh, NC, offering boarding & daycare. It scores 9.0/10 (excellent) from 420 Google reviews averaging 4.5 stars — #46 of 59 in Raleigh. Its website lists daycare from $32 per day. Of the 27 policies we check, its website states 6.

Vaccine rules publishedRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
Outdoor access: yard and poolPer the facility’s website.
Live cameras for ownersPer the facility’s website.
Publishes its ratesQuoted below with a link to the source page.

About this place

Suite Paws is a full-service Pet Resort & Spa, offering an exciting array of suites, treats and activities that will make your pet’s stay relaxing and downright indulgent. The extra services we offer range from grooming and bathing to doggie daycare, private pool times and more.

From the business’s public profile.

Key facts

Services
BoardingDaycareGrooming Confirmed on their own website
Type
Dedicated facility
Boarding rate
Not published
Daycare rate
$32/day
Open 24 hours
No
Booking & cameras
Online booking & owner portal via GingrFound on their website, 2026-10-03
Rank in Raleigh
#46 of 59
Google rating
★4.5 (420)
From downtown
4.9 mi
Neighborhood
Southeast Raleigh
Additional dog
$24/day - 2nd Pet
Profile claimed on Google
Yes

Policies & requirements

6/27

6 of the 27 policies owners ask about are published on their website.Checked on their website, 2026-09-08. Open a policy to see their exact words.

Admission requirements4 of 6 published
Vaccinations requiredRequired: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis
Their words
“Vaccine requirements for dogs are Rabies, Distemper/Parvo and a 6 month Bordetella.”suitepaws.com/pet-boarding-accommodations
Spay / neuterRequired for group play only from 6 months
Their words
“All Dogs must be spayed or neutered to participate in Doggie Daycare if older than six (6) months.”suitepaws.com/doggie-daycare
Temperament evaluationRequired for some dogs
Their words
“All dogs must be spay/neutered if they are over 6 months of age and pass a temperament test in order to join the Daycare groups.”suitepaws.com/doggie-daycare
Vaccination recordsProof checked, not taken on word
Their words
“Suite Paws will need proof of Rabies, Distemper/Parvo & 6 month Bordetella vaccines BEFORE boarding any dog.”suitepaws.com/pet-boarding-accommodations
Operations4 of 21 published
HousingKennel — described in 16 reviews, not stated by the facility
Outdoor accessYard and pool
Their words
“romping and playing with furry friends at Suite Paws’ outdoor play yard, featuring structured play activities led by our pet-loving staff and even pool time for dogs who love swimming.”suitepaws.com/doggie-daycare
Live cameras for ownersYes
Their words
“Live cameras in the play yard let you watch your dog at play throughout the day.”suitepaws.com/doggie-daycare
Photo / report-card updatesYes — described in 3 reviews, not stated by the facility
Show 19 policies not published on their website
Bordetella lead timeNot published on their website
Fecal / parasite testNot published on their website
Staff on site overnightNot published on their website
Staff-to-dog ratioNot published on their website
Maximum playgroup sizeNot published on their website
Staff certificationNot published on their website
Play modelNot published on their website
Groups separated byNot published on their website
Time out of their roomNot published on their website
Solo care for dogs who skip group playNot published on their website
CapacityNot published on their website
Climate controlNot published on their website
ToursNot published on their website
Injury / fight policyNot published on their website
Veterinary accessNot published on their website
Administers medicationNot published on their website
FeedingNot published on their website
AvailabilityNot published on their website
Online bookingNot published on their website

Policies change, so confirm anything that matters when you book. Items marked “described by reviewers” come from customers, not from the facility.

Score & reviews

9.0ExcellentDogs Away score
5 ★314
4 ★56
3 ★13
2 ★7
1 ★30
★ 4.50Google average
420reviews behind the score
★ 4.64Raleigh average

Higher is better. A score backed by more reviews is more reliable. Read the reviews on Google Maps. Data as of July–October 2026.

What reviewers mention most

daycare 46webcams 16kennel 16dog pool 4senior dog care 4daily report cards 3infection care 3overnight boarding 3

Topics extracted from public review text, with the number of reviews that mention each.

Who they take & how they care

Breed & size limits
Welcomes all types and breeds of dogs to boardStated on their website
Unaltered dogs & females in heat
Unfixed dogs can board; only daycare group play is closed to unfixed dogs over 6 monthsStated on their website
Cats
Offers dog and cat boardingStated on their website

In the facility’s own words, summarized. Confirm when you book.

Price history

Published rate for the same product as today, from archived copies of the facility’s own rate page.
YearBoardingDaycareSource
2018—$25/dayArchived page, 2018-12-01
2019—$27/dayArchived page, 2019-12-16
2021—$27/dayArchived page, 2021-09-27
2023—$30/dayArchived page, 2023-12-04
2024—$30/dayArchived page, 2024-12-02
Now—$32/dayTheir website, 2026-09-08

First-dog standard rate, lower end of any range. How this feeds the market trend: Dogs Away Boarding Price Index.

Hours

Mon
7–10 AM, 12–1 PM, 4–7 PM
Tue
7–10 AM, 12–1 PM, 4–7 PM
Wed
7–10 AM, 12–1 PM, 4–7 PM
Thu
7–10 AM, 12–1 PM, 4–7 PM
Fri
7–10 AM, 12–1 PM, 4–7 PM
Sat
9–11 AM, 3–4 PM
Sun
10–11 AM, 4–5 PM

From the public profile, July–October 2026. Drop-off and pick-up windows can be narrower; holiday hours vary.

For travelers

RDU · Raleigh-Durham
15.2 mi
Weekday hours span
7 AM – 7 PM
Open Sunday
Yes

Straight-line miles, not driving distance. Hours span from the public profile; confirm drop-off and pick-up windows before a flight.

Location

110 S Rogers Ln, Raleigh, NC 27610

4.9 miles from downtown Raleigh · Southeast Raleigh · Get directions

Amenities & details

Onsite servicesWheelchair accessible entranceWheelchair accessible parking lotFree parking garageFree parking lotOn-site parking

Self-reported on the business’s public profile.

Questions about Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh

What services does Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh offer?
Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh is listed as a pet boarding service in Raleigh, NC, offering boarding, daycare.
How much does Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh charge?
Its website lists daycare at $32 per day (first-dog standard rate, checked 2026-09-08). Holiday surcharges and add-ons vary; confirm when booking.
What vaccines does Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh require?
According to its website: Required: rabies, DHPP, Bordetella · Not mentioned: canine influenza, leptospirosis.
Is someone on site overnight at Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh?
Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh's website does not say whether a person is on site overnight (checked 2026-09-08). That is common — ask the facility directly before booking an overnight stay.
How does Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh compare with other Raleigh facilities?
It ranks #46 of 59 in the Raleigh index by Dogs Away score (9.0/10, excellent), based on 420 Google reviews averaging 4.5 stars.

Cite this record

Facts on this page are sourced line by line. To reference it:

Suite Paws Pet Resort & Spa Raleigh, Raleigh, NC. Dogs Away facility record, 2026-09-08. https://dogsaway.co/raleigh-nc/suite-paws-pet-resort-and-spa-raleigh/

Similar places near Raleigh

Closest facilities offering the same services.

All 59 in Raleigh
$32 / daypublished rate
Call